Sagicor High Performance Centre v Bangladesh A
Bangladesh A in West Indies 2014
VenueThree Ws Oval, Cave Hill on 15th June 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSagicor High Performance Centre won the toss and decided to field
ResultSagicor High Performance Centre won by 8 wickets
UmpiresGO Brathwaite, JS Wilson
RefereeC Bowen
Reserve UmpireJ Blades
Man of the MatchJL Carter

Bangladesh A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imrul Kayeslbw b Nurse29212912138.10
+Nurul Hasanlbw b Cotterell021--0.00
Shuvagata Homc Nurse b Miller25193112131.58
Sabbir Rahmanc Charles b Russell28254021112.00
*Naeem Islamrun out (Brathwaite)799--77.78
Mosaddek Hossainc Walton b Cotterell1419201-73.68
Farhad Rezalbw b Cotterell31212--25.00
Mukhtar Alinot out7914--77.78
Shafiul Islamnot out448--100.00
Robiul Islamdid not bat      
Arafat Sunnydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 85 minutes, 20 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Nurul Hasan, 0.3 ov), 2-55 (Imrul Kayes, 6.3 ov), 3-59 (Shuvagata Hom, 7.3 ov), 4-74 (Naeem Islam, 10.2 ov), 5-100 (Mosaddek Hossain, 15.2 ov), 6-110 (Sabbir Rahman, 16.4 ov), 7-112 (Farhad Reza, 18.1 ov)
Sagicor High Performance Centre bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cotterell4   01931-8.004.75
Russell4   0261--24.006.50
Miller4   0291--24.007.25
Nurse4   02411-24.006.00
Brathwaite4   02402--6.00

Sagicor High Performance Centre inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ADS Fletchernot out44356822125.71
J Charlesc Mukhtar Ali b Shafiul Islam12121711100.00
NE Bonnerc Mukhtar Ali b Shafiul Islam121514-180.00
JL Carternot out53313552170.97
KAM Corbindid not bat      
+CAK Waltondid not bat      
AD Russelldid not bat      
*CR Brathwaitedid not bat      
AR Nursedid not bat      
SS Cotterelldid not bat      
NO Millerdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 68 minutes, 15.3 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Charles, 4.2 ov), 2-45 (Bonner, 7.4 ov)
Bangladesh A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arafat Sunny4   02802--7.00
Robiul Islam3   01301--4.33
Shafiul Islam3   0192--9.006.33
Farhad Reza1   0150---15.00
Mukhtar Ali2   0240---12.00
Mosaddek Hossain1   0100---10.00
Sabbir Rahman1   0110---11.00
Naeem Islam0.3050---10.00

--> Robiul Islam made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> JL Carter 50 in 29 balls with 5 fours and 2 sixes
--> Mukhtar Ali made his debut in West Indies in Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive