India A v South Africa A
Darwin Quadrangular One-Day Series 2014
VenueGardens Oval, Darwin on 22nd July 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndia A won by 70 runs
PointsIndia A 5 (Bonus 1); South Africa A 0
UmpiresMD Martell, JD Ward
RefereeSR Bernard

India A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RV Uthappac van Jaarsveld b Rabada21418--14.29
U Chandc Rossouw b Harmer4762933275.81
MK Pandeyc RR Hendricks b de Lange911081537184.26
MK Tiwaryc BE Hendricks b de Lange93739491127.40
AT Rayuduc Kuhn b de Lange32203331160.00
+SV Samsonnot out24132921184.62
AR Patelb de Lange029--0.00
M Sharmab de Lange1277-1171.43
DS Kulkarninot out8312-266.67
Parvez Rasooldid not bat      
JD Unadkatdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 14 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)326
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Uthappa), 2-95 (Chand), 3-219 (Pandey), 4-258 (Tiwary), 5-293 (Rayudu), 6-293 (Patel), 7-313 (Sharma)
South Africa A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
BE Hendricks9   165012-7.22
Rabada10   26418-60.006.40
de Lange8   06453-9.608.00
Phangiso10   13601--3.60
Behardien7   0560---8.00
Harmer6   04011-36.006.67

South Africa A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RR Hendrickslbw b Parvez Rasool52681096176.47
+HG Kuhnc Samson b Kulkarni3635465-102.86
RR Rossouwrun out (Tiwary)1422331-63.64
VB van Jaarsveldc and b Rayudu91725--52.94
*JL Ontonglbw b Kulkarni4840775-120.00
F Behardienc Samson b Kulkarni2437512-64.86
SR Harmerc Patel b Kulkarni1012191-83.33
AM Phangisoc Patel b Parvez Rasool1921381-90.48
M de Langec Rayudu b Patel23171931135.29
K Rabadac Samson b Kulkarni144--25.00
BE Hendricksnot out41011--40.00
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 3 w)16
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Kuhn), 2-89 (Rossouw), 3-118 (van Jaarsveld), 4-120 (RR Hendricks), 5-184 (Behardien), 6-207 (Harmer), 7-207 (Ontong), 8-242 (de Lange), 9-246 (Rabada), 10-256 (Phangiso, 47.1 ov)
India A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma8   0330---4.12
Unadkat8   1540---6.75
Kulkarni10   05453-12.005.40
Parvez Rasool9.10482--27.505.24
Patel10   1451--60.004.50
Rayudu2   091--12.004.50

--> U Chand passed 1500 runs in List A matches when he reached 43
--> MK Tiwary passed 3000 runs in List A matches when he reached 9
--> M de Lange reached 50 wickets in List A matches when he dismissed AR Patel, his 4th wicket in the India A innings
--> M de Lange achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the India A innings (previous best was 5-67)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive