Saurashtra v Gujarat
Ranji Trophy One Day 1997/98 (West Zone)
VenueMunicipal Stadium, Rajkot on 15th November 1997 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSaurashtra won by 32 runs
PointsSaurashtra 2; Gujarat 0
UmpiresSK Bansal, F Gomes
RefereeS Saxena

Saurashtra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SS Tannalbw b Bhatt2624451-108.33
SH Kotakb Mehta45731003-61.64
BJ Duttac Mehta b Belsare57741074177.03
BM Jadejab Belsare4266754-63.64
HJ Parsananot out52475431110.64
+MM Parmarnot out21203111105.00
PJ Bhattdid not bat      
BM Pathakdid not bat      
MP Ranadid not bat      
KC Mehtadid not bat      
RR Garsondiadid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 13 lb, 3 nb, 15 w)37
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)280
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-105, 3-181, 4-215
Gujarat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
JJ Patel9   0570---6.33
Bhatt10   1511--60.005.10
Mehta9   0441--54.004.89
Barot10   0430---4.30
Belsare10   0432--30.004.30
Kotecha2   0230---11.50

Gujarat inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Kotechac Dutta b Mehta9311016011-84.55
MN Shethlbw b Garsondia1414--25.00
KR Patadiwalalbw b Rana713141-53.85
*MH Parmarc Jadeja b Parsana173043--56.67
US Belsarec Dutta b Pathak2224381-91.67
TN Varsanib Mehta2037411-54.05
SG Bhattb Parsana043--0.00
BN Mehtalbw b Pathak3834384-111.76
+PH Patellbw b Tanna121716--70.59
DJ Barotnot out1514173-107.14
JJ Patelc Pathak b Tanna91310-169.23
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 10 w)14
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-29, 3-114, 4-163, 5-164, 6-166, 7-180, 8-212, 9-228, 10-248 (48.2 ov)
Saurashtra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Garsondia9   0281--54.003.11
Rana4   0281--24.007.00
Parsana10   0502--30.005.00
Pathak10   0502--30.005.00
Mehta10   1462--30.004.60

--> KR Patadiwala made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> US Belsare made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> BJ Dutta passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 32
--> AS Kotecha passed his previous highest score of 27 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive