Manipur Under-19s v Meghalaya Under-19s
BCCI Associate Members Under-19 Tournament 2013/14 (Final)
VenueJharkhand State Cricket Association International Stadium, Ranchi on 15th March 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMeghalaya Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultManipur Under-19s won by 5 wickets
UmpiresAM Ovalekar, RS Timaney
RefereeBR Tomar
ScorersParambir Singh, MS Rahman

Meghalaya Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SB Daslbw b Nongmaithem2154803-38.89
+RS Tatic Kangabam b Nongmaithem1437462-37.84
RP Thapac Mughal b Nongmaithem82019--40.00
JI Singhc Shah b Mohammad Sultan033--0.00
*TA Siddiquist Shah b Mohammad Sultan32223--13.64
NS Siddiquelbw b Nongmaithem5861-62.50
PK Anglicanrun out (Mohammad Sultan)3145485-68.89
BB Deyc Shah b Nongmaithem1108--10.00
VK Sainirun out (Mohammad Sultan)913241-69.23
PB Mandalnot out1818--12.50
DS Nongksehrun out (Kangabam)56101-83.33
Extras(8 lb, 14 w)22
Total(all out, 37.4 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (11.5 ov), 2-50 (17.6 ov), 3-51 (18.4 ov), 4-55 (21.5 ov), 5-61 (23.4 ov), 6-63 (24.4 ov), 7-68 (27.4 ov), 8-104 (34 ov), 9-111 (35.4 ov), 10-120 (37.4 ov)
Manipur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Salam7   12204--3.14
Mohammad Sultan10   2192--30.001.90
Nongmaithem12   13655-14.403.00
Keishangbam2   0130---6.50

Manipur Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Mughalc and b Saini5365988181.54
GK Amomb Nongkseh01127--0.00
PG Kangabamlbw b Saini1818224-100.00
*TT Meisnamb Saini2539345-64.10
+SN Shahlbw b Saini1219203-63.16
Mohammad Sultannot out379--42.86
SD Salamnot out111--100.00
LSM Keishangbamdid not bat      
R Longjamdid not bat      
BB Leishangthemdid not bat      
SK Nongmaithemdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 3 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 26.4 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (5.3 ov), 2-57 (10.6 ov), 3-102 (20.4 ov), 4-109 (24.1 ov), 5-120 (26.3 ov)
Meghalaya Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Siddique3   0190---6.33
Nongkseh4   01712-24.004.25
Das1   0120---12.00
Dey8   0370---4.62
Mandal1   080---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive