Sunderland v Durham Academy
Dukes North East Premier League Premier Division 2014
VenueAshbrooke, Sunderland on 3rd May 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSunderland won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Durham Academy)
PointsSunderland 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Durham Academy 15 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresP Clayton, G Woodley
ScorersM Gooch (Sunderland), FS Hilton (Durham Academy)

Durham Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Clarklbw b Applegarth45     
R Carrc Arshad b Wilkinson8     
JTA Burnhamc Arshad b Davies0     
JA Thompsonnot out111     
AHJA Hartb Hill25     
AJ Hickeyc Dale b Wilkinson58     
CRM Parkernot out4     
GT Maindid not bat      
BG Whiteheaddid not bat      
+EJ Hurstdid not bat      
CS Buckleydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 3 w)17
Total(5 wickets, declared, 60 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Carr), 2-35 (Burnham), 3-68 (Clark), 4-131 (Hart), 5-251 (Hickey)
Sunderland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wilkinson11   0432-7
Davies10   5231--
Shah11   04703-
Applegarth10   4131--
Stephenson10   0840--
Hill8   1511--

Sunderland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*DG Shurbenc Clark b Parker6     
+CW Pearethb Hart76     
SM Brownlbw b Parker3     
U Arshadc Hurst b Whitehead5     
MAP Daleb Hart15     
GR Applegarthc Buckley b Hart40     
IH Shahc Whitehead b Burnham0     
DR Hillnot out39     
IG Stephensonnot out1     
D Wilkinsondid not bat      
J Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Shurben), 2-26 (Brown), 3-32 (Arshad), 4-71 (Dale), 5-154 (Applegarth), 6-158 (Peareth), 7-167 (Shah)
Durham Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Main13   35401-
Parker5   2142--
Hart8   1343-1
Whitehead19   4501--
Buckley9   2260--
Burnham5   081--
Thompson1   010--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive