Bolton School v The Forty Club
Other matches in England 2006
VenueBolton School Ground, Bolton on 3rd July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Forty Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBolton School won by 2 wickets

The Forty Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Hopec and b Eastham0     
Mawsonc [unknown] b Fray4     
S Deardenc [unknown] b Fray19     
B Storeyc Reynard b Eastham2     
AJ Syddallb Eastham49     
PB Syddallb Cross4     
H Symesc Cross b Fray19     
Ecclestonlbw b Eastham8     
*J Hawkec [unknown] b Hughes24     
A Storeyb Eastham2     
J Sharplesnot out4     
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)20
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Hope), 2-21 (Mawson), 3-26 (B Storey), 4-38 (Dearden), 5-51 (PB Syddall), 6-111 (AJ Syddall), 7-121 (Eccleston), 8-122 (Symes), 9-128 (A Storey), 10-158 (Hawke, 42.2 ov)
Bolton School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Eastham11   1335  
Fray12   1503  
Reynard11   6150  
Cross4   0301  
Watkinson3   0150  

Bolton School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hughesc [unknown] b A Storey7     
N Easthamlbw b B Storey0     
B Reynardlbw b Dearden12     
Millslbw b Eccleston0     
M Fraynot out81     
Crossb Dearden2     
Haslamc [unknown] b Hawke13     
L Watkinsonc [unknown] b Hawke0     
J Grevilleb B Storey0     
Sandersnot out30     
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(8 b, 7 nb, 4 w)19
Total(8 wickets, 35 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Eastham), 2-21 (Hughes), 3-29 (Reynard), 4-29 (Mills), 5-40 (Cross), 6-77 (Haslam), 7-77 (Watkinson), 8-100 (Greville)
The Forty Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
B Storey11   3332  
A Storey5   1191  
Eccleston3   0111  
Dearden3   0102  
Hawke7   0262  
[unknown]3   0170  
[unknown]3   0190  

--> The Forty Club innings batting adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the The Forty Club innings adds 4 runs over
--> Bolton School innings batting adds 4 runs over
--> Bowling in the Bolton School innings adds 17 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive