Eastern Suburbs v Hawkesbury
Sydney Grade Cricket Twenty20 Cup 2013/14 (First Round)
VenueWaverley Oval, Sydney on 27th October 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEastern Suburbs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEastern Suburbs won by 35 runs
UmpiresGD Crombie, Z Nazir

Eastern Suburbs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JJ Royc McKay b Matthews31151351206.67
*IA Moranb Dyball4041563-97.56
A Ezekielb Mangan012--0.00
K Pillayc McKay b Matthews7661-116.67
D Solwayst Decent b Joseph45384441118.42
SM Rogersb Dyball146--25.00
PA Lazarusc Graham b Dyball137--33.33
+SE Readingrun out (Langham)7591-140.00
TA Yazdanirun out (McKay)1268-1200.00
DJ Rootesnot out001--0.00
J Tauchernot out011--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 6 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Roy), 2-41 (Ezekiel), 3-54 (Pillay), 4-111 (Moran), 5-117 (Rogers), 6-131 (Solway), 7-131 (Lazarus), 8-150 (Reading), 9-151 (Yazdani)
Hawkesbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Graham3   02504--8.33
Mott4   04101--10.25
Matthews4   0322--12.008.00
Mangan4   0161--24.004.00
Dyball3   02531-6.008.33
Joseph2   0111--12.005.50

Hawkesbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Beadleb Yazdani1011131-90.91
DJ McKayc Ezekiel b Taucher1913214-146.15
A Grahamc Roy b Taucher21192212110.53
*J Dyballc Reading b Yazdani2532421-78.12
JC Sammutc Lazarus b Rootes753--140.00
M Langhamc Lazarus b Moran13131311100.00
SM Mottc Roy b Moran249--50.00
+T Decentc Moran b Yazdani015--0.00
CE Matthewsc Rootes b Yazdani4221-200.00
M Manganc Moran b Yazdani6671-100.00
G Josephnot out236--66.67
Extras(4 lb, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 18.1 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Beadle), 2-37 (McKay), 3-61 (Graham), 4-69 (Sammut), 5-94 (Langham), 6-104 (Mott), 7-104 (Dyball), 8-108 (Matthews), 9-109 (Decent), 10-117 (Mangan, 18.1 ov)
Eastern Suburbs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rogers4   02403--6.00
Taucher4   02121-12.005.25
Rootes4   0291--24.007.25
Moran3   0162--9.005.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive