Gosport Borough v St Cross Symondians Third XI
Hampshire Cricket League County Division One 2014
VenueGosport Park, Gosport on 23rd August 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Cross Symondians Third XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGosport Borough won by 46 runs
PointsGosport Borough 22 (Batting 7, Bowling 3); St Cross Symondians Third XI 9 (Batting 7, Bowling 2)
UmpiresC Giles, G Thomas
ScorerC Howell

Gosport Borough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Harropc J Culmer b Fryer2547 5-53.19
S McCarthynot out156138 16-113.04
M Jenkinsc S Culmer b Macey3279 3-40.51
S Crealc S Berryman b Fryer66 1-100.00
C Stareslbw b A Berryman3934 31114.71
*T Larnerc Macey b Wahid159 11166.67
C Pennicottnot out74 1-175.00
+G Kitchindid not bat      
CJ Regandid not bat      
M Johnsondid not bat      
D Paternottedid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)19
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)299
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Harrop), 2-161 (Jenkins), 3-173 (Creal), 4-260 (Stares), 5-286 (Larner)
St Cross Symondians Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Merluk10   15703--5.70
Macey8   06014148.007.50
A Berryman10   03914-60.003.90
Fryer10   05121-30.005.10
Wahid9   15912-54.006.56
J Culmer3   0290---9.67

St Cross Symondians Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Culmerst Kitchin b Paternotte47  5- 
R Bootec Kitchin b Johnson4  1- 
M Cranleyc Kitchin b Larner2  -- 
S Berrymanrun out (Harrop)0  -- 
+S Culmerb Paternotte15  2- 
R Keithnot out66  71 
*S Fryerc Larner b Stares54  8- 
J Merluknot out31  5- 
J Wahiddid not bat      
A Berrymandid not bat      
S Maceydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 3 nb, 17 w)34
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Boote), 2-46 (Cranley), 3-63 (S Berryman), 4-87 (J Culmer), 5-103 (S Culmer), 6-205 (Fryer)
Gosport Borough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Regan7   11305--1.86
Johnson8   04516248.005.62
Larner10   34512-60.004.50
Stares10   15115160.005.10
Creal7   0380---5.43
Paternotte8   0472--24.005.88





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive