Koninklijke UD v VOC
Netherland Cricket League Hoofdklasse 1991
VenueKoerhuisbeek, Deventer on 24th August 1991 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultKoninklijke UD won by 2 wickets
PointsKoninklijke UD 2; VOC 0
UmpiresKG Prior, TA Westendorp

VOC inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+O Danserc Winters b Kennedy6     
R Vosc CM Ruskamp b SW Lubbers28     
*MM Bakkerc van Seventer b TC Ruskamp8     
RG Petrielbw b SW Lubbers0     
DB Bakkerc CM Ruskamp b Kennedy42     
EA Lefebvrec TC Ruskamp b SW Lubbers20     
KJJ van Noortwijkc van Ham b SW Lubbers28     
EC de Rooijc van Ham b Kennedy8     
S van Dijkc and b SW Lubbers1     
DJ van den Broekrun out1     
J Hagennot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 57.1 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Danser), 2-37 (MM Bakker), 3-38 (Petrie), 4-42 (Vos), 5-92 (Lefebvre), 6-138 (DB Bakker), 7-? (de Rooij), 8-150 (van Noortwijk), 9-150 (van Dijk), 10-152 (van den Broek, 57.1 ov)
Koninklijke UD bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dirks5   1140---2.80
SW Lubbers14   2285--16.802.00
TC Ruskamp15   33311-90.002.20
MC Lubbers7   23201--4.57
Bijlsma3   1150---5.00

Koninklijke UD inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CM Ruskamplbw b van Noortwijk56     
RVD Weijlc Danser b van Dijk6     
SW Lubbersc Vos b van Dijk0     
PG Kennedyc Danser b Lefebvre28     
TC Ruskampb Petrie9     
MC Lubbersc MM Bakker b Petrie17     
GA van Seventerc Vos b Petrie3     
*HJG Bijlsmanot out20     
B Wintersc van Noortwijk b Petrie6     
JA van Hamnot out5     
MM Dirksdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)6
Total(8 wickets, 47.2 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Weijl), 2-9 (SW Lubbers), 3-83 (Kennedy), 4-97 (CM Ruskamp), 5-108 (TC Ruskamp), 6-112 (van Seventer), 7-126 (MC Lubbers), 8-? (Winters)
VOC bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van Dijk15   03921-45.002.60
Petrie15   3324-422.502.13
Lefebvre6   2191--36.003.17
van Noortwijk2   131--12.001.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive