Voorburg v Koninklijke UD
Netherland Cricket League Hoofdklasse 1991
VenueSportpark Duivesteijn, Voorburg on 26th May 1991 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultVoorburg won by 23 runs
PointsVoorburg 2; Koninklijke UD 0
UmpiresHJW Pil, WJ Schewe

Voorburg inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PSM de Leedeb Kennedy28     
LVM de Leedelbw b Lubbers39     
+A Flowerrun out0     
TBM de Leedeb Kennedy48     
FM Houbenlbw b TC Ruskamp8     
MAC Notab TC Ruskamp6     
Zulfiqar Ahmedb Dirks5     
MR Vroomc Kennedy b TC Ruskamp11     
*CJ Ewenb Kennedy2     
GRA Beekhofb TC Ruskamp1     
W Innissnot out2     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 16 w)21
Total(all out, 59 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (LVM de Leede), 2-77 (Flower), 3-77 (PSM de Leede), 4-118 (Nota), 5-137 (Zulfiqar Ahmed), 6-164 (Vroom), 7-164 (Houben), 8-168 (TBM de Leede), 9-169 (Beekhof), 10-171 (Ewen, 59 ov)
Koninklijke UD bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dirks12   147111-72.003.92
Lubbers11   31912-66.001.73
Bijlsma8   33001--3.75
TC Ruskamp13   04442-19.503.38
Kennedy15   3263--30.001.73

Koninklijke UD inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CM Ruskampb TBM de Leede22     
O Verhoevenlbw b Nota12     
SW Lubbersc PSM de Leede b TBM de Leede62     
PG Kennedyc and b TBM de Leede0     
*TC Ruskampb Zulfiqar Ahmed12     
GA van Seventerb Nota7     
HJG Bijlsmac Flower b Nota0     
JA van Hamlbw b Inniss4     
B Wintersnot out6     
RVD Weijlb TBM de Leede5     
MM Dirksb Inniss0     
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)18
Total(all out, 56.2 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Verhoeven), 2-42 (CM Ruskamp), 3-44 (Kennedy), 4-83 (TC Ruskamp), 5-111 (van Seventer), 6-111 (Bijlsma), 7-127 (van Ham), 8-137 (Lubbers), 9-147 (Weijl), 10-148 (Dirks, 56.2 ov)
Voorburg bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nota15   52435130.001.60
TBM de Leede13   42242-19.501.69
Zulfiqar Ahmed9   1251--54.002.78
Vroom10   0330---3.30

--> FM Houben retired hurt in the Voorburg innings (team had lost 3 wickets) - he returned when the score was 164/6





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive