Warminster v Army Under-25s
Other matches in England 2008
VenueSambourne Road, Warminster on 11th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarminster won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarminster won by 14 runs
UmpiresP Baker, T Dolman
ScorersC Gill (Army Under-25s), GJ Prince (Warminster)

Warminster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JJ Breetc Apps b Pearce10111414515-88.60
N Bondc Watson b Wade0914--0.00
A Fudadinb Wade411101-36.36
*C Clarkec Douglas b Hill3946657-84.78
O Fouriec Lewis b Pearce2937334-78.38
+D Batemanb Pearce31110--27.27
L Crispc Hill b Barnes43323832134.38
TF Fabienb Barnes32263413123.08
D Pritchardnot out79121-77.78
D Pinchentnot out223--100.00
M Princedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Bond), 2-19 (Fudadin), 3-107 (Clarke), 4-158 (Fourie), 5-168 (Bateman), 6-194 (Breet), 7-252 (Crisp), 8-265 (Fabien)
Army Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wade9   24422-27.004.89
Douglas5   12802--5.60
Hill10   1441--60.004.40
Barnes8   0472--24.005.88
Pearce10   0613--20.006.10
Lewis8   0430---5.38

Army Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KL Pearceb Fudadin76971387178.35
SA Jacksonc Clarke b Fudadin861161339174.14
*M Sheeranb Fudadin6812--75.00
D Lewisc Bateman b Fudadin1319201-68.42
P Appsb Breet51210--41.67
UAT Hillc Fourie b Clarke132222-159.09
PA Josephc and b Breet1919221-100.00
DM Watsonnot out228--100.00
D Barnesst Bateman b Breet011--0.00
DN Wadenot out834-1266.67
F Douglasdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 9 nb, 11 w)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-182 (Jackson), 2-188 (Pearce), 3-199 (Sheeran), 4-210 (Apps), 5-210 (Lewis), 6-243 (Hill), 7-243 (Joseph), 8-248 (Barnes)
Warminster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fabien4   11601--4.00
Pritchard5   02303--4.60
Crisp5   0300-3-6.00
Fourie5   2120-3-2.40
Clarke6   04611336.007.67
Prince5   03302--6.60
Fudadin10   03841-15.003.80
Breet10   0503--20.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive