Abergele v Ruthin
North Wales Cricket League Division Two 2009
VenuePentre Manor Park, Abergele on 18th July 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbergele won the toss and decided to field
ResultRuthin won by 15 runs
PointsAbergele 4 (Bonus 4); Ruthin 6 (Bonus 1)
Umpires[unknown], S Moulson

Ruthin inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Hilditchc Catherall b Lynam0     
S Bryan-Jonesc Catherall b Scott55     
R Hughesb Lynam6     
A Robsonrun out35     
A Jonesrun out2     
T Greenc Jamil b Wasim Ali41     
J Tudorlbw b Scott0     
O Hughesrun out3     
L Williamsnot out3     
S Owennot out2     
O Edwardsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Abergele bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lynam12   2482--36.004.00
Wasim Ali11   3311--66.002.82
Jamil6   1230---3.83
Scott12   1312--36.002.58
Moulson4   0190---4.75

Abergele inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Pricelbw b Edwards3     
D Moulsonc Bryan-Jones b Tudor5     
Wasim Alic Hilditch b O Hughes18     
T Wardb Edwards67     
D Catherallc Williams b Owen0     
J Leeb Williams3     
A Jamilc Hilditch b Williams18     
D Daviesnot out1     
O Lynamnot out0     
R Scottdid not bat      
D Bisselldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 5 w)10
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Ruthin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Edwards9   3282--27.003.11
Tudor12   4211--72.001.75
O Hughes8   0311--48.003.88
Williams10   1372--30.003.70
Owen6   2201--36.003.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs
--> Bowling in the Ruthin innings adds 1 run over
--> Abergele innings batting adds 20 runs under
--> Bowling in the Abergele innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive