Khan Research Laboratories v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
President's Cup One Day Tournament 2013/14
VenueKhan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi on 3rd January 2014 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhan Research Laboratories won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhan Research Laboratories won by 7 wickets
PointsKhan Research Laboratories 2; Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited 0
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Mir Dad
RefereeIshtiaq Ahmed

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Imran Nazirlbw b Sadaf Hussain011--0.00
Sharjeel Khanc Usman Salahuddin b Sadaf Hussain0413--0.00
Yasir Hameedlbw b Sadaf Hussain1630463-53.33
Haris Sohailc Zain Abbas b Nayyer Abbas2453813-45.28
Shahid Yousufb Nayyer Abbas3954733172.22
Zohaib Khanb Umaid Asif3157642-54.39
Sohail Tanvirc Saeed Anwar b Umaid Asif49466132106.52
+Shakeel Ansarnot out2218392-122.22
Mohammad Khalilc Ali Khan b Umaid Asif012--0.00
Mir Waizrun out (Zain Abbas)448--100.00
Iftikhar Anjumnot out7231-350.00
Extras(1 lb, 10 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 195 minutes, 45 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Imran Nazir, 0.1 ov), 2-5 (Sharjeel Khan, 2.3 ov), 3-22 (Yasir Hameed, 10.2 ov), 4-60 (Haris Sohail, 19.2 ov), 5-103 (Shahid Yousuf, 27.6 ov), 6-144 (Zohaib Khan, 37.6 ov), 7-180 (Sohail Tanvir, 42.2 ov), 8-181 (Mohammad Khalil, 42.4 ov), 9-194 (Mir Waiz, 44.2 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sadaf Hussain9   13332-18.003.67
Yasir Ali9   15301--5.89
Umaid Asif9   04831-18.005.33
Nayyer Abbas9   23821-27.004.22
Saeed Anwar9   03001--3.33

Khan Research Laboratories inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zain Abbasc Shakeel Ansar b Iftikhar Anjum56121-83.33
Shoaib Ahmedc Haris Sohail b Sohail Tanvir2124484-87.50
+Zulfiqar Janlbw b Zohaib Khan68901089-75.56
Usman Salahuddinnot out65791036-82.28
Naved Yasinnot out1824302-75.00
*Saeed Anwardid not bat      
Nayyer Abbasdid not bat      
Umaid Asifdid not bat      
Ali Khandid not bat      
Sadaf Hussaindid not bat      
Yasir Alidid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 21 w)27
Total(3 wickets, 152 minutes, 36.4 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Zain Abbas, 1.2 ov), 2-54 (Shoaib Ahmed, 8.5 ov), 3-148 (Zulfiqar Jan, 28.5 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sohail Tanvir6   04317-36.007.17
Iftikhar Anjum8   13612148.004.50
Zohaib Khan9   03511-54.003.89
Mohammad Khalil4   028021-7.00
Mir Waiz7   0300---4.29
Imran Nazir2   020011-10.00
Shahid Yousuf0.4090---13.50

--> Mir Waiz made his debut in List A matches
--> Mir Waiz made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Iftikhar Anjum passed 500 runs in List A matches when he reached 1
--> Umaid Asif achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches when he dismissed Mohammad Khalil in the Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited innings (previous best was 2-27)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive