Walton-on-Thames v Weybridge
Other matches in England 2006
VenueAshley Park, Walton-on-Thames on 22nd April 2006 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWeybridge won the toss and decided to field
ResultWalton-on-Thames won by 23 runs

Walton-on-Thames inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Micklemc Church b A Bennett417 --23.53
CP Harrisonretired not out114122 6793.44
PC Bainbridgelbw b Franklin6782 9-81.71
*GAG Hendersonnot out3135 3-88.57
MR Bainbridgec Church b A Bennett1716 2-106.25
PM Hardwicknot out00 --0.00
+JR Moyesdid not bat      
EJC Hendersondid not bat      
NA Barrettdid not bat      
N Coyledid not bat      
GP Vaughandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)13
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-157, 3-246
Weybridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Bennett9   0412--27.004.56
Ferris7   2180---2.57
Harris2   0230---11.50
Slipper5   0240---4.80
Costin9   0380---4.22
Davis3   0310---10.33
Franklin5   0261--30.005.20
Hodgson4   0330---8.25
O Bennett1   090---9.00

Weybridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GD Franklinb MR Bainbridge60     
CPR Hodgsonc Moyes b Barrett35     
LM Davisc PC Bainbridge b MR Bainbridge26     
MJ Churchc GAG Henderson b Hardwick59     
O Bennettrun out (GAG Henderson)8     
OM Slipperb Coyle1     
AMT Janmohamedc GAG Henderson b PC Bainbridge6     
MW Costinc Coyle b Hardwick7     
T Harrisrun out (GAG Henderson)4     
A Bennettnot out11     
M Ferrisb PC Bainbridge2     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Hodgson), 2-119 (Davis), 3-127 (Franklin), 4-175 (O Bennett), 5-188 (Slipper), 6-199 (Janmohamed), 7-199 (Church), 8-206 (Costin), 9-221 (Harris), 10-223 (Ferris, 44.2 ov)
Walton-on-Thames bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vaughan9   1250---2.78
EJC Henderson5   0290---5.80
Barrett6   1181--36.003.00
MR Bainbridge9   0432--27.004.78
Coyle9   1591--54.006.56
PC Bainbridge4.20322--13.007.38
Hardwick2   0142--6.007.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive