Tenbury Wells v Old Vigornians
Worcestershire County League Division Four South 2010
VenuePenlu, Tenbury Wells on 29th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTenbury Wells won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Old Vigornians)
PointsTenbury Wells 10 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Old Vigornians 15 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Old Vigornians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Fiazb Adams17     
+N Majorc Thompson b Adams8     
*D Hughesb Adams11     
AP Thompsonc and b Adams23     
R Hallettc Corfield b Morris58     
T Leac Baker b Adams25     
P Hallettc Costa b Adams6     
R Fardonb Reynolds4     
A Riaznot out41     
T Cullenb Reynolds0     
L Fahynot out40     
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 10 nb, 11 w)30
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Tenbury Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adams17   2666--
Pearson9   2270--
Morris16   0951--
Reynolds8   0442--

Tenbury Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Gervisc [unknown] b Riaz80     
B Thompsonc Hughes b Fardon37     
+Jd Costac [unknown] b Riaz57     
K Bakerb Riaz15     
W Goughc [unknown] b Lea4     
T Rawlingsc and b Lea0     
A Morrisc Hughes b Riaz0     
A Adamsnot out18     
J Reynoldsb Riaz0     
*E Corfieldnot out0     
G Pearsondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-109 (Thompson), 2-169 (Gervis), 3-187 (Baker), 4-206 (Gough), 5-206 (Rawlings), 6-207 (Morris), 7-228 (Costa), 8-228 (Reynolds)
Old Vigornians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lea12   1572--
Fahy8   1410--
Riaz17   1555--
Thompson3   090--
Fardon9   0561--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Tenbury Wells innings add to 49
--> Bowling in the Old Vigornians innings adds 22 runs under
--> Tenbury Wells innings batting adds 10 runs under
--> Bowling in the Tenbury Wells innings adds 11 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive