Bengal Women v Goa Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2013/14 (Plate Group Quarter-Final)
VenueNehru Smarak Stadium, Bhagalpur on 11th February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal Women won by 9 wickets
UmpiresGP Charhate, N Menon
RefereeUS Naik
ScorersAM Aich, AK Tiwari

Goa Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RB Rawalb Ishaque154041--37.50
SV Divkarrun out (Mahapatra)028--0.00
SS Pandeyb Ishaque1520252-75.00
*SF Yetrekarc Priyanka A Roy b Paramita A Roy92121--42.86
NA Maliknot out172538--68.00
SM Ranec and b Paramita A Roy244--50.00
BK Gaonkarrun out (Ishaque)367--50.00
NA Nallikunrun out (Parida)015--0.00
SS Gaunderrun out (Priyanka A Roy)002--0.00
RS Chavannot out011--0.00
PK Bharatidid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (1.5 ov), 2-27 (9.1 ov), 3-32 (11.4 ov), 4-43 (15.5 ov), 5-50 (17.2 ov), 6-56 (18.5 ov), 7-59 (19.2 ov), 8-60 (19.4 ov)
Bengal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goswami3   050---1.67
Parida4   0130---3.25
Bera3   0110---3.67
Ishaque4   1112--12.002.75
Pandey4   0120---3.00
Paramita A Roy2   092--6.004.50

Bengal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Paramita A Roynot out2833433-84.85
DB Shawc Rawal b Chavan71191-63.64
Priyanka A Roynot out2525334-100.00
PB Pandeydid not bat      
*JN Goswamidid not bat      
MM Mahapatradid not bat      
TK Beradid not bat      
+SS Mukherjeedid not bat      
SM Ishaquedid not bat      
SK Paridadid not bat      
MM Bhattacharjeedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(1 wicket, 11.3 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Shaw, 2.4 ov)
Goa Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rane1   050---5.00
Pandey1   030---3.00
Chavan2   0101--12.005.00
Malik3   02401--8.00
Divkar1   090---9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive