North West Women v Griqualand West Women
CSA Women's Provincial League 2013/14 (Central)
VenueVictory Park, Orkney on 8th February 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth West Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorth West Women won by 10 wickets
PointsNorth West Women 5 (Bonus 1); Griqualand West Women 0
UmpiresW Lemmer, A Mpiko

Griqualand West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Smithc McKay b Olivier41113--36.36
S Harmsec McKay b Theunissen62024--30.00
*SM Benadec Theunissen b Olivier1328391-46.43
L Geyerb Olivier69171-66.67
M Mackierc van der Westhuizen b Mochongoane5751-71.43
A Mompatib Olivier0614--0.00
+S Florenceb van der Westhuizen72944--24.14
K Morakib van der Westhuizen52029--25.00
M Mokgantsangc McKay b van der Westhuizen022--0.00
R Brookernot out31812--16.67
N Dariesrun out (L Kgosiemang->McKay)1410--25.00
Extras(2 lb, 21 w)23
Total(all out, 25.4 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Smith), 2-26 (Harmse), 3-43 (Geyer), 4-49 (Mackier), 5-49 (Benade), 6-56 (Mompati), 7-68 (Moraki), 8-68 (Mokgantsang), 9-68 (Florence), 10-73 (Daries)
North West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Olivier10   1274 -15.002.70
Theunissen8   2211 -48.002.62
van Schoor2   0150 --7.50
Mochongoane2   061 -12.003.00
van der Westhuizen3.4123 -7.330.55

North West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Cronjenot out2356521-41.07
T Britsnot out4549525-91.84
L Kgosiemangdid not bat      
E Theunissendid not bat      
*A van Schoordid not bat      
E Olivierdid not bat      
T Kgosiemangdid not bat      
R van der Westhuizendid not bat      
MA Mochongoanedid not bat      
+KL McKaydid not bat      
E Yekiledid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)9
Total(no wicket, 52 minutes, 17.1 overs)77
Griqualand West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Benade9   3120  -1.33
Geyer4   0230  -5.75
Moraki4   0320  -8.00
Brooker0.1040  -24.00

--> KL McKay made her last appearance in Women's List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive