Griqualand West Women v North West Women
CSA Women's Provincial League 2013/14 (Central)
VenueCountry Club B Field, Kimberley on 17th November 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth West Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorth West Women won by 8 wickets
PointsGriqualand West Women 0; North West Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresR Dweba, C Maupa

Griqualand West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Smithc Jafta b Lee116474--17.19
*SM Benadeb Lee51422--35.71
T van Wykb Olivier245--50.00
L Geyerc van Schoor b Lee169--16.67
+S Florencec van Schoor b Olivier11312--7.69
S Harmsec Jafta b Theunissen155--20.00
M Quinnlbw b Theunissen021--0.00
D Phillipsst Jafta b Theunissen78191-87.50
N Dariesb Lee138--33.33
R Brookerb Theunissen011--0.00
T Marupingnot out011--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(all out, 20.1 overs)40
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Benade), 2-19 (van Wyk), 3-20 (Geyer), 4-25 (Florence), 5-27 (Harmse), 6-27 (Quinn), 7-33 (Smith), 8-40 (Phillips), 9-40 (Brooker), 10-40 (Daries)
North West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lee7.12124 -10.751.67
Olivier7   0142 -21.002.00
Burger3   030 --1.00
Theunissen3   084 -4.502.67

North West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Leeb Geyer1716163-106.25
T Britsnot out1018251-55.56
+S Jaftalbw b Benade5631-83.33
E Theunissennot out354--60.00
*A van Schoordid not bat      
E Olivierdid not bat      
Z Burgerdid not bat      
R van der Westhuizendid not bat      
T Kgosiemangdid not bat      
MA Mochongoanedid not bat      
C Mabiladid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 7.3 overs)41
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Lee), 2-32 (Jafta)
Griqualand West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Benade4   1111 -24.002.75
Geyer3.30281 -21.008.00

--> T Maruping made her debut in Women's List A matches
--> E Theunissen achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's List A matches in the Griqualand West Women innings (previous best was 4-11)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive