Beaumont College v The Oratory School
Other matches in England 1906
VenueBalliol College Ground, Oxford on 3rd July 1906 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (The Oratory School won on first innings)

Beaumont College first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WMJ Mooneyc Gallwey b Anne6     
CD Considinec Centeno b Anne8     
E Ellerb Rushbrooke3     
J Hearnec Centeno b Wood12     
H Dalrympleb Rushbrooke17     
CMW Firthb Wood16     
E Mayneb Rushbrooke32     
W Watkinsb Rushbrooke7     
B Watkinslbw b Rushbrooke0     
P O'Sullivanb Rushbrooke14     
E Vetternot out18     
Total(all out, 44 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-140 (44 ov)
The Oratory School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rushbrooke15   3396--
Anne13   1382--
Gallwey7   1300--
Wood7   2152--
Boyson2   1110--

The Oratory School first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LR Frenchb Dalrymple39     
FAL Woodc Considine b Vetter66     
EJ Bunburyc Mooney b W Watkins73     
HWD Gallweynot out52     
ETR Wickhamnot out0     
Centenodid not bat      
A Landaledid not bat      
OC Annedid not bat      
P Rushbrookedid not bat      
J Boysondid not bat      
EF Frenchdid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, declared, 56 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Beaumont College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Firth13   0500--
Dalrymple16   1641--
Mooney10   1460--
Vetter9   0301--
B Watkins3   0170--
W Watkins3   0101--
Considine2   0110--

Beaumont College second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CD Considinenot out23     
E Mayneb Wickham14     
E Ellernot out11     
WMJ Mooneydid not bat      
J Hearnedid not bat      
H Dalrympledid not bat      
CMW Firthdid not bat      
W Watkinsdid not bat      
B Watkinsdid not bat      
P O'Sullivandid not bat      
E Vetterdid not bat      
Total(1 wicket)54
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Mayne)
The Oratory School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

--> Bowling in the The Oratory School first innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive