Nottinghamshire Second XI v Northamptonshire Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1992 (North Zone)
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham on 6th July 1992 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthamptonshire Second XI won by 30 runs
PointsNottinghamshire Second XI 0; Northamptonshire Second XI 2
UmpiresD Jackson, BE Smith

Northamptonshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RR Montgomerieb Chapman074--0.00
RJ Warrenlbw b Mike3476922-44.74
AL Penberthyb Perkins1301431869390.91
NA Stanleyc Archer b Perkins3757622164.91
AR Robertsnot out53404942132.50
*+WM Noonnot out101013--100.00
TC Waltondid not bat      
JN Snapedid not bat      
KJ Innesdid not bat      
MN Bowendid not bat      
RM Pearsondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)14
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 205 minutes, 55 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-85, 3-170, 4-237
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pennett11   2540---4.91
Chapman5   0271--30.005.40
Mike11   0471--66.004.27
Brewis9   0530---5.89
Field-Buss11   0420---3.82
Perkins8   0522--24.006.50

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WA Dessaurc Pearson b Innes731231457-59.35
M Saxelbyc Noon b Bowen2117204-123.53
JR Wilemanb Penberthy1011441766170.14
GF Archerc and b Snape71021--70.00
*+M Newellb Bowen111212--91.67
GW Mikerun out244--50.00
MG Field-Busslbw b Penberthy479--57.14
DB Pennettb Bowen024--0.00
DR Brewisnot out1210--50.00
RL Perkinsb Bowen131--33.33
RJ Chapmannot out065--0.00
Extras(2 b, 14 lb, 11 w)27
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 208 minutes, 55 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-169, 3-205, 4-226, 5-236, 6-244, 7-245, 8-245, 9-247
Northamptonshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Penberthy11   1492--33.004.45
Bowen11   1374--16.503.36
Roberts11   0460---4.18
Walton11   0360---3.27
Pearson4   1230---5.75
Innes6   0381--36.006.33
Snape1   031--6.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive