Warwickshire Second XI v Gloucestershire Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1992 (South West Zone)
VenueThe Memorial Ground, Solihull on 12th June 1992 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWarwickshire Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsWarwickshire Second XI 2; Gloucestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresBJ Hamblett, BJ Turner
ScorersR Burrows (Warwickshire Second XI), KT Gerrish (Gloucestershire Second XI)

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Scottc Shephard b Bell761231367161.79
*MW Alleyneb Brown1326302-50.00
RI Dawsonc Burns b Booth2960624-48.33
THC Hancocknot out1089795132111.34
MGN Windowsnot out33275212122.22
+RCJ Williamsdid not bat      
RC Williamsdid not bat      
M Daviesdid not bat      
AM Smithdid not bat      
AM Babingtondid not bat      
MJ Gerrarddid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)20
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-87, 3-175
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brown11   35012-66.004.55
Bell11   05215-66.004.73
Booth11   2361--66.003.27
Usher5   0330-2-6.60
Smith11   1410---3.73
Giles2   0180---9.00
Burns3   0270---9.00
Asif Din1   0110---11.00

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WG Khanc Alleyne b RC Williams2336564-63.89
M Burnsc RCJ Williams b RC Williams809410711-85.11
*Asif Dinc RCJ Williams b RC Williams027--0.00
TL Penneynot out871241417-70.16
NMK Smithc Davies b Gerrard4029354-137.93
+SF Shephardc RCJ Williams b Gerrard069--0.00
DR Brownlbw b Davies1625271-64.00
PA Boothnot out1816242-112.50
AF Gilesdid not bat      
BC Usherdid not bat      
MAV Belldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)19
Total(6 wickets, 54.1 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-63, 2-65, 3-133, 4-194, 5-199, 6-239
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Babington11   16602--6.00
Gerrard11   14921-33.004.45
RC Williams10   14831220.004.80
Davies11   1491--66.004.45
Alleyne1   0110---11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive