Multan v Peshawar
Wills Gold Flake League (Quaid-e-Azam Trophy) 1991/92
VenueBiscuit Factory Ground, Sahiwal on 22nd November 1991 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan won the toss and decided to field
ResultMultan won by 7 wickets
PointsMultan 4; Peshawar 0
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Siddiq Khan

Peshawar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jahangir Khanlbw b Nadeem Iqbal11     
Nasir Khanc Mohammad Shafiq b Manzoor Elahi5     
Javed Khanrun out16     
+Wasim Yousufib Shahbaz Aslam54     
Mohammad Saleemb Nadeem Nazaar0     
Mohammad Yahyac and b Masood Anwar10     
Shahid Hussainrun out0     
*Farrukh Zamanst Mohammad Shafiq b Masood Anwar6     
Kabir Khanc Zahoor Elahi b Nadeem Nazaar6     
Arshad Khannot out7     
Mohammad Najeebrun out2     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 4 w)10
Total(all out, 34.4 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-18, 3-54, 4-55, 5-74, 6-78, 7-94, 8-118, 9-119, 10-127 (34.4 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Manzoor Elahi7   1231--42.003.29
Nadeem Iqbal7   1251--42.003.57
Nadeem Nazaar7   0302--21.004.29
Masood Anwar7   1192--21.002.71
Shahbaz Aslam6.41241--40.003.60

Multan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zahoor Elahic Nasir Khan b Farrukh Zaman42     
Arshad Hayatc Jahangir Khan b Arshad Khan42     
Masroor Hussainc Kabir Khan b Farrukh Zaman19     
Tariq Mahboobnot out18     
Aamer Bashirnot out6     
*Manzoor Elahidid not bat      
Shahbaz Aslamdid not bat      
+Mohammad Shafiqdid not bat      
Masood Anwardid not bat      
Nadeem Iqbaldid not bat      
Nadeem Nazaardid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(3 wickets, 21.2 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-77, 2-96, 3-117
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kabir Khan2   0260---13.00
Mohammad Najeeb2   0230---11.50
Mohammad Saleem1   0170---17.00
Arshad Khan4   0211--24.005.25
Farrukh Zaman7   0242--21.003.43
Shahid Hussain5.20170---3.19

--> Mohammad Yahya made his debut in List A matches
--> Mohammad Najeeb made his debut in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive