Colchester and East Essex Second XI v Witham
PiriPiri NECL Twenty20 2013 (West Group)
VenueCastle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester on 5th June 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWitham won the toss and decided to field
ResultColchester and East Essex Second XI won by 82 runs
PointsColchester and East Essex Second XI 2; Witham 0

Colchester and East Essex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BR Stephensc Hawes b McKendry67 1-85.71
*+TA Blundellc Hawes b Glynn11762 191188.71
CB Jayasooriyac Hawes b McKendry04 --0.00
SC Wellerc and b Sueh3735 3-105.71
S Fosternot out45 --80.00
A Kennedynot out197 21271.43
K Daledid not bat      
A Youngdid not bat      
GE Fisherdid not bat      
KD Savilldid not bat      
E Greenwooddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 11 w)17
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Stephens), 2-28 (Jayasooriya), 3-170 (Weller), 4-179 (Blundell)
Witham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bellehewe4   04202--10.50
McKendry4   02721-12.006.75
J Sambrook4   0340---8.50
Willemse4   0430---10.75
Sueh2   03312-12.0016.50
Glynn2   0151--12.007.50

Witham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Greenc Savill b Weller3430 51113.33
T Rogersc Dale b Weller2028 2-71.43
*J Suehb Savill59 --55.56
+KO Hawesnot out4337 71116.22
M Glynnc Jayasooriya b Kennedy59 --55.56
T Garwoodst +Greenwood b Jayasooriya27 --28.57
Y Willemsenot out00 --0.00
P Bellehewedid not bat      
BD McKendrydid not bat      
J Sambrookdid not bat      
G Sambrookdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Green), 2-64 (Rogers), 3-64 (Sueh), 4-85 (Glynn), 5-110 (Garwood)
Colchester and East Essex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jayasooriya2   0911-12.004.50
Young3   01902--6.33
Fisher3   1150---5.00
Savill4   0251--24.006.25
Weller4   0192--12.004.75
Kennedy2   01211-12.006.00
Foster1   060---6.00
Stephens1   080---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive