Nottinghamshire Second XI v Yorkshire Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1991 (North Zone)
VenueSeventh Avenue, Clipstone on 14th May 1991 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 25 runs
PointsNottinghamshire Second XI 2; Yorkshire Second XI 0
UmpiresD Jackson, PR Mitchell
ScorersW Petherbridge (Yorkshire Second XI), GA Stringfellow (Nottinghamshire Second XI)

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PR Pollardc Chapman b White91     
DJR Martindalec Doidge b Berry39     
*MA Crawleyb White11     
M Saxelbyst Chapman b White15     
GF Archerb White14     
+CW Scottc Chapman b Broadhurst12     
WA Dessaurc White b Broadhurst3     
RT Batesb Broadhurst0     
MG Field-Bussc Doidge b Grayson3     
KE Cooperb Broadhurst3     
J Hodgsonnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)21
Total(all out, 54.1 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-127, 2-146, 3-165, 4-178, 5-195, 6-203, 7-203, 8-208, 9-208, 10-212 (54.1 ov)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Houseman8   1310---3.88
Broadhurst10   3314--15.003.10
Bartle3   0200---6.67
Pickles6   0160---2.67
Berry11   0451--66.004.09
White11   1454--16.504.09

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CA Chapmanc Bates b Cooper15     
AP Graysonc Archer b Cooper17     
B Parkerc sub b Saxelby41     
C Whitec and b Field-Buss26     
MJ Doidgec Pollard b Bates31     
CS Pickleslbw b Crawley8     
*SN Hartleyc Pollard b Saxelby8     
S Bartleb Crawley1     
PJ Berryc Archer b Field-Buss13     
IJ Housemanb Saxelby17     
M Broadhurstnot out0     
Extras(9 lb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 53.1 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-45, 3-88, 4-122, 5-139, 6-149, 7-152, 8-161, 9-176, 10-187 (53.1 ov)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cooper11   2222--33.002.00
Field-Buss10   0402--30.004.00
Bates11   0431--66.003.91
Crawley11   1312--33.002.82





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive