Kidderminster Victoria Second XI v Smethwick Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2013
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 17th August 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultKidderminster Victoria Second XI won by 5 wickets (Factored run rate)
PointsKidderminster Victoria Second XI 20; Smethwick Second XI 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)

Smethwick Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Koonerc Stainforth b Hudson15     
Zabair Shahc Yarsley b Cavendish5     
Harpreet Singhc Yarsley b Cavendish1     
+O Bascomec Lamb b Logan8     
OGL Bascomec Stainforth b Cavendish2     
*Tanvir Shahc Stainforth b Yarsley54     
U Ranac Lamb b Yarsley6     
Manprit Singhb Stainforth20     
Tanveer Hussainc and b Yarsley0     
P Talwarlbw b Stainforth1     
Avatar Singhnot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 35 w)39
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-151 (46.1 ov)
Kidderminster Victoria Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Logan8   2131--48.001.62
Cavendish10   3313--20.003.10
Hudson5   1111--30.002.20
Derrick4   0280---7.00
Yarsley8   2223--16.002.75
Unsure3   0200---6.67

Kidderminster Victoria Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Stainforthnot out65     
P Edwardsc OGL Bascome b O Bascome3     
A Cavendishc Zabair Shah b Avatar Singh4     
RA Derrickb Tanveer Hussain11     
H Wrightb Manprit Singh0     
+T Kimberlinrun out (Kooner)0     
G Lambnot out29     
*S Yarsleydid not bat      
J Hudsondid not bat      
Unsuredid not bat      
AG Logandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 nb, 9 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 28.5 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Smethwick Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Avatar Singh7   2301--42.004.29
Harpreet Singh4   1180---4.50
O Bascome7   0181--42.002.57
Tanveer Hussain6   0321--36.005.33
Manprit Singh3   0141--18.004.67

--> Kidderminster Victoria Second XI innings was reduced





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive