Bredon v Hatherley and Reddings
West of England Premier League Gloucestershire Division 2009
VenueHill Close, Bredon on 2nd May 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHatherley and Reddings won the toss and decided to field
ResultHatherley and Reddings won by 7 wickets
PointsBredon 1 (Bowling 1); Hatherley and Reddings 20 (Batting 3, Bowling 7)
Umpires[unknown], K Pye
ScorerG Yiend

Bredon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Hallrun out (Nickell)937   24.32
S Maylottc Burford b Theedom08   0.00
M Draperlbw b Theedom523   21.74
C Fenneyc Sylvester b Burford750   14.00
K Wilkinsc M Jennings b Burford1229   41.38
M Hickeylbw b Burford01   0.00
L Millarc Otter b M Jennings19   11.11
K Mattyb Burford06   0.00
*+G Allenlbw b M Jennings03   0.00
S Richeslbw b M Jennings01   0.00
S Buffinnot out04   0.00
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 16 w)27
Total(all out, 29.1 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Maylott), 2-24 (Hall), 3-24 (Draper), 4-54 (Wilkins), 5-54 (Hickey), 6-55 (Millar), 7-59 (Matty), 8-61 (Allen), 9-61 (Riches), 10-61 (Fenney, 29.1 ov)
Hatherley and Reddings bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Otter8   11807--2.25
Theedom9   22326-27.002.56
Stewart3   010025-3.33
M Jennings4   3231-8.000.50

Hatherley and Reddings inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Jenningsc Allen b Hickey55 --100.00
A Jenningslbw b Riches210 --20.00
*+M Yiendnot out4528 8-160.71
N Gregoryc [unknown] b Wilkins515 --33.33
J Nickellnot out17 --14.29
J Thakraydid not bat      
AJ Theedomdid not bat      
CM Stewartdid not bat      
R Burforddid not bat      
R Sylvesterdid not bat      
R Otterdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 2 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 11 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (M Jennings), 2-25 (A Jennings), 3-51 (Gregory)
Bredon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hickey2   0241-212.0012.00
Riches5   271--30.001.40
Wilkins4   03112-24.007.75

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive