Purton v Winsley
West of England Premier League Wiltshire Division 2007
VenueThe Cricket Ground, Purton on 2nd June 2007 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPurton won the toss and decided to field
ResultWinsley won by 99 runs
PointsPurton 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Winsley 17 (Batting 5, Bowling 2)
Umpires[unknown], MJ Cornwell

Winsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Ellettrun out (Carter)5     
N Harrisb Miles7     
C Holtonb Tobias Bowler0     
E O'Learyc and b Tobias Bowler24     
R Murphyb Tobias Bowler70     
R Higginsc Hill b Carter90     
B Taylorlbw b Tobias Bowler13     
A Crossnot out17     
+I Alsoplbw b Miles0     
P Orchardnot out1     
B Strangedid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 8 lb, 9 nb, 3 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-19, 3-19, 4-74, 5-204, 6-210, 7-222, 8-236
Purton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tobias Bowler13   1394--19.503.00
Lee7   0530---7.57
Carter12   1531--72.004.42
Tom Bowler5   0460---9.20

Purton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Woolfordc Alsop b Cross17     
E Hilllbw b Murphy0     
Tom Bowlerc Alsop b Murphy7     
C Marillierc Higgins b Orchard16     
*M Gardnernot out58     
M Sansumc Alsop b Murphy15     
D Milesnot out22     
Tobias Bowlerdid not bat      
A Leedid not bat      
+C Webbdid not bat      
N Carterdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 8 nb, 6 w)20
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Hill), 2-13 (Tom Bowler), 3-37 (Marillier), 4-54 (Woolford), 5-94 (Sansum)
Winsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Murphy12   2303--24.002.50
Orchard8   1281--48.003.50
Cross8   0281--48.003.50
Higgins6   1190---3.17
Strange6   0110---1.83
Taylor4   0220---5.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Purton innings add to 44
--> Bowling in the Winsley innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Purton innings adds 11 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive