Agriculture Development Bank of Pakistan v Pakistan Automobiles Corporation
Wills Gold Flake League (Quaid-e-Azam Trophy) 1989/90
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 2nd February 1990 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAgriculture Development Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to field
ResultAgriculture Development Bank of Pakistan won by 7 wickets
PointsAgriculture Development Bank of Pakistan 4; Pakistan Automobiles Corporation 0
UmpiresIftikhar Malik, Khalid Aziz

Pakistan Automobiles Corporation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Aamer Hanifnot out98     
Maqsood Razac Atif Rauf b Manzoor Elahi2     
Shahid Nawazb Zakir Khan2     
Basit Alilbw b Khatib Rizwan52     
Umar Rasheedc Mansoor Rana b Raja Afaq26     
*Shahid Mahboobc Mansoor Rana b Raja Afaq8     
Javed Hayatrun out3     
Ayaz Jilaninot out3     
Yahya Toordid not bat      
+Sanaullah Khandid not bat      
Mahmood Zamirdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 w)4
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-15, 3-99, 4-158, 5-173, 6-187
Agriculture Development Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zakir Khan8   1241--48.003.00
Manzoor Elahi7   3181--42.002.57
Asif Faridi2   0230---11.50
Raja Afaq8   0472--24.005.88
Khatib Rizwan8   0391--48.004.88
Mansoor Rana4   0260---6.50
Zahoor Elahi3   0180---6.00

Agriculture Development Bank of Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zahoor Elahic Javed Hayat b Ayaz Jilani107     
+Bilal Ahmedc Sanaullah Khan b Ayaz Jilani30     
Atif Raufc sub (Tahir Mahmood) b Yahya Toor29     
Mansoor Rananot out20     
Manzoor Elahinot out3     
Mujahid Hameeddid not bat      
Asif Farididid not bat      
*Zakir Khandid not bat      
Raja Afaqdid not bat      
Ghaffar Kazmidid not bat      
Khatib Rizwandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 39 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-74, 2-160, 3-171
Pakistan Automobiles Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahid Mahboob8   0380---4.75
Umar Rasheed4   1180---4.50
Javed Hayat8   0420---5.25
Yahya Toor8   0211--48.002.62
Ayaz Jilani7   0392--21.005.57
Mahmood Zamir3   0310---10.33
Shahid Nawaz1   020---2.00

--> Mahmood Zamir made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Aamer Hanif passed his previous highest score of 96 in List A matches
--> Basit Ali passed 1000 runs in List A matches when he reached 21
--> Mansoor Rana passed 1000 runs in List A matches when he reached 19
--> Manzoor Elahi passed 1500 runs in List A matches when he reached 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive