Treeton v Whitley Hall
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueWashfield Lane, Treeton on 30th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTreeton won the toss and decided to field
ResultTreeton won by 7 wickets
PointsTreeton 5; Whitley Hall 0
UmpiresJ Bostock, P Reeve
ScorersD Fletcher, L Sanderson

Whitley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Welshb Umaid Asif42 1-200.00
CJ Siddallb Umaid Asif58115 7-50.43
NJ Longhurstc Lambert b Cobb9698 10397.96
J Taskerc Umaid Asif b Norton5236 9-144.44
J Castlec Foster b Cunningham4320 43215.00
S Bethelb Umaid Asif1516 2-93.75
*AJ Bethelst Guy b Cunningham310 --30.00
+M Thewlisnot out03 --0.00
A Wilsonnot out11 --100.00
B Websterdid not bat      
T Fletcherdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Welsh), 2-169 (Longhurst), 3-221 (Siddall), 4-261 (Tasker), 5-277 (Castle), 6-290 (S Bethel), 7-292 (AJ Bethel)
Treeton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umaid Asif14   17431128.005.29
Cunningham11   1542--33.004.91
Cobb5   0331--30.006.60

Treeton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Cunninghamc Fletcher b Tasker6171 10185.92
SJ Fosterretired not out41 1-400.00
*C Cobbc and b Tasker6083 8172.29
D Kempnot out6147 53129.79
Umaid Asifc Thewlis b Tasker8354 75153.70
C Holtnot out2317 5-135.29
M Lambertdid not bat      
T Starkesdid not bat      
+D Guydid not bat      
M Geedid not bat      
G Nortondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 1 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 45.2 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-128 (Cunningham), 2-128 (Cobb), 3-258 (Umaid Asif)
Whitley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilson7   2330-1-4.71
Fletcher6   1220---3.67
Tasker12   0753--24.006.25
Welsh9   0700---7.78
Longhurst5   05001--10.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> SJ Foster retired not out in the Treeton innings having scored 4 (team had lost 0 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive