Houghton Main v Wath
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueMiddlecliffe Lane, Middlecliffe on 23rd June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWath won the toss and decided to field
ResultWath won by 6 wickets
PointsHoughton Main 0; Wath 7 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresJ Bostock, F Clark
ScorersJ Moralee (Wath), L Parkinson (Houghton Main)

Houghton Main inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Asiflbw b Wilkinson617 1-35.29
B Suttonc M Barlow b R Barlow2848 2158.33
N Waldiec and b R Barlow69 1-66.67
Liaquat Alic Thompson b R Barlow03 --0.00
Tanzeel Alilbw b R Barlow02 --0.00
*I Simonc M Barlow b R Barlow2131 2-67.74
A Elliotb R Barlow1730 2-56.67
R Jonesb Weekes01 --0.00
E Heseltinenot out122 --4.55
+A Cutmorec M Barlow b R Barlow06 --0.00
M Ilyasb Wilkinson36 --50.00
Extras(1 nb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 28.2 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Asif), 2-39 (Waldie), 3-39 (Liaquat Ali), 4-39 (Tanzeel Ali), 5-60 (Sutton), 6-71 (Simon), 7-71 (Jones), 8-85 (Elliot), 9-85 (Cutmore), 10-88 (Ilyas, 28.2 ov)
Wath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
De Vrye4   114051-3.50
R Barlow10   3207--8.572.00
Weekes8   1271--48.003.38

Wath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Barnardlbw b Waldie1972 1-26.39
*M Higginslbw b Simon05 --0.00
A Hirstc and b Simon1114 2-78.57
LC Weekesnot out4877 7-62.34
M De Vryerun out (Waldie)310 --30.00
J Thompsonnot out619 --31.58
J Scaifedid not bat      
R Barlowdid not bat      
+M Chambersdid not bat      
M Barlowdid not bat      
P Wilkinsondid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(4 wickets, 33.3 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Higgins), 2-25 (Hirst), 3-46 (Barnard), 4-67 (De Vrye)
Houghton Main bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Simon9   32421-27.002.67
Ilyas11   31703--1.55
Elliot8   0210---2.62
Sutton3   0501--1.67

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 39 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive