Treeton v Wath
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueWashfield Lane, Treeton on 26th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTreeton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTreeton won by 7 runs
PointsTreeton 5; Wath 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresT Bateman, P McDonald
ScorersJ Moralee (Wath), L Sanderson (Treeton)

Treeton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Fosterb M Barlow4160 6-68.33
G Davisc Hirst b De Vrye03 --0.00
*S Cunninghamlbw b R Barlow98117 14-83.76
D Kemplbw b M Barlow02 --0.00
Imran Khanc M Barlow b Weekes15 --20.00
Umaid Asifc Thompson b R Barlow4945 52108.89
+C Holtc Higgins b Weekes2530 3-83.33
G Nortonnot out6826 47261.54
T Whittakerc Chambers b R Barlow35 --60.00
Nazakat Khannot out179 21188.89
M Geedid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 1 nb, 5 w, 5 pen)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)324
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Davis), 2-58 (Foster), 3-58 (Kemp), 4-59 (Imran Khan), 5-139 (Umaid Asif), 6-197 (Holt), 7-260 (Cunningham), 8-284 (Whittaker)
Wath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilkinson12   0530---4.42
De Vrye7   04715142.006.71
Weekes8   1422--24.005.25
M Barlow9   1502--27.005.56
R Barlow12   0763--24.006.33
Higgins2   0400---20.00

Wath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Higginsc Whittaker b Umaid Asif74112 8166.07
J Barnardc Davis b Nazakat Khan6072 8-83.33
J Thompsonlbw b Kemp812 1-66.67
LC Weekesnot out11772 125162.50
M De Vryec Umaid Asif b Foster1813 2-138.46
A Hirstnot out2420 11120.00
P Wilkinsondid not bat      
J Scaifedid not bat      
+M Chambersdid not bat      
M Barlowdid not bat      
R Barlowdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)16
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)317
Fall of wickets:
1-105 (Barnard), 2-125 (Thompson), 3-170 (Higgins), 4-224 (De Vrye)
Treeton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umaid Asif15   09313-90.006.20
Foster13   3611--78.004.69
Norton9   0690-1-7.67
Nazakat Khan7   0371--42.005.29
Kemp3   02011-18.006.67
Davis3   03201--10.67

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive