Ilkeston Rutland v Rolls Royce
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2013
VenueRutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston on 15th June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossIlkeston Rutland won the toss and decided to field
ResultIlkeston Rutland won by 6 wickets
PointsIlkeston Rutland 22; Rolls Royce 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresM Glenn, Iftikhar Hussain

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Vasif Alib Moulds518 -- 
U Fazalc J Trueman b Moulds417 -- 
Faheem Ahmedc Cundy b Banks121 -- 
Omar Yusseanc Smit b Moulds1112 2- 
*Sahd Shafiqb Bobeszko2357 2- 
M Tariqc Jones b Bobeszko1623 3- 
+A Alamc and b J Trueman02 -- 
Kashif Hussainc Cundy b Chambers1343 1- 
Nasir Khalidc Marriott b J Trueman1131 2- 
Amir Iqbalrun out (Smit)04 -- 
A Zazainot out05 -- 
Extras(5 b, 3 nb, 10 w)18
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Vasif Ali), 2-18 (Fazal), 3-31 (Omar Yussean), 4-34 (Faheem Ahmed), 5-63 (Tariq), 6-63 (Alam), 7-77 (Sahd Shafiq), 8-97 (Nasir Khalid), 9-98 (Amir Iqbal), 10-102 (Kashif Hussain, 38.3 ov)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moulds7   122371
Banks9   22011-
Bobeszko9   1372--
J Trueman10   2112--

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Banksc Alam b Kashif Hussain717 -- 
J Truemanc Alam b Amir Iqbal1117 2- 
M Chambersc Vasif Ali b Tariq2151 3- 
*D Smitnot out4069 41 
D Jonesc Alam b Nasir Khalid1329 1- 
+L Marriottnot out03 -- 
D Cundydid not bat      
S Mouldsdid not bat      
D Bobeszkodid not bat      
C Truemandid not bat      
A Slaterdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 10 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 30.4 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Banks), 2-30 (J Trueman), 3-67 (Chambers), 4-94 (Jones)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amir Iqbal10   127122
Kashif Hussain4   01713-
Tariq9   13011-
Nasir Khalid5.402413-
Zazai2   0601-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive