Faisalabad Wolves v Rawalpindi Rams
Faysal Bank One Day Cup 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueMirpur Cricket Stadium, Mirpur on 15th March 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Rams won the toss and decided to field
ResultFaisalabad Wolves won by 47 runs
PointsFaisalabad Wolves 2; Rawalpindi Rams 0
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Raweed Khan

Faisalabad Wolves inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ammar Mahmoodc Babar Naeem b Hammad Azam53536231100.00
Imran Ahmedb Mohammad Nawaz4348555-89.58
Imran Khalidc Awais Zia b Zahid Mansoor8817--100.00
Jahandad Khannot out76365165211.11
Zeeshan Buttc Umar Amin b Hammad Azam4025377-160.00
*+Mohammad Salmannot out005--0.00
Mohammad Shahiddid not bat      
Hasan Mahmooddid not bat      
Ghulam Dastagirdid not bat      
Samiullah Khandid not bat      
Asad Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 5 w)9
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 28 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-88, 2-102, 3-113, 4-212
Rawalpindi Rams bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Akhtar Ayub2   0320---16.00
Saad Altaf4   02402--6.00
Babar Naeem6   0290---4.83
Yasim Murtaza4   02801--7.00
Hammad Azam3   0312--9.0010.33
Mohammad Nawaz5   0351--30.007.00
Zahid Mansoor3   03012-18.0010.00
Umar Amin1   0160---16.00

Rawalpindi Rams inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Naved Maliklbw b Ghulam Dastagir232--66.67
Awais Ziac Mohammad Salman b Samiullah Khan8482-200.00
Hammad Azamc Imran Khalid b Asad Ali1014212-71.43
Umar Aminc Mohammad Shahid b Samiullah Khan458--80.00
*Babar Naeemc Mohammad Salman b Imran Khalid3421285-161.90
Yasim Murtazac Ghulam Dastagir b Imran Ahmed141627-187.50
Mohammad Nawazb Samiullah Khan60415591146.34
Zahid Mansoorc Imran Ahmed b Imran Khalid101917--52.63
+Jamal Anwarnot out2321452-109.52
Akhtar Ayubrun out5451-125.00
Saad Altafb Imran Ahmed147--25.00
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 25 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-11, 3-24, 4-30, 5-78, 6-80, 7-102, 8-164, 9-170, 10-182 (25 ov)
Faisalabad Wolves bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ghulam Dastagir5   0361--30.007.20
Samiullah Khan4   0433118.0010.75
Asad Ali5   0281-130.005.60
Imran Khalid6   0392--18.006.50
Imran Ahmed5   02921-15.005.80

--> The match was reduced before play started to 28 overs per side
--> Ghulam Dastagir made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Imran Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 18 in ListA matches
--> Jahandad Khan passed his previous highest score of 24 in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Nawaz passed his previous highest score of 42 in ListA matches
--> Saad Altaf made his debut for Rawalpindi Rams in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive