Hyderabad Hawks v Lahore Eagles
Faysal Bank One Day Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueMunicipal Sports Complex, Mirpur Khas on 9th March 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Hawks won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Eagles won by 4 wickets
PointsHyderabad Hawks 0; Lahore Eagles 2
UmpiresRaweed Khan, Sajid Afridi
RefereeSaadat Ali

Hyderabad Hawks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sharjeel Khanc Adnan Rasool b Emmad Ali2340474-57.50
Azeem Ghummanlbw b Adnan Rasool1232561-37.50
Taj Wasanc Mohammad Suleman b Mohammad Irshad69851044181.18
Rizwan Ahmedb Mohammad Suleman73911064180.22
+Faisal Atharc Sami Aslam b Adnan Rasool1113191-84.62
*Mir Alic Adnan Akmal b Adnan Rasool71012--70.00
Ghulam Yasinrun out (Adnan Raza)5361-166.67
Kashif Bhattirun out (Mohammad Irshad)1516172-93.75
Nasir Awaisc Mohammad Irshad b Adnan Rasool222--100.00
Rehan Riazrun out (Adnan Akmal)14121311116.67
Zahid Mahmoodnot out113--100.00
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 50 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-41, 3-173, 4-189, 5-199, 6-199, 7-204, 8-207, 9-228, 10-237 (50 ov)
Lahore Eagles bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Irshad9   14011-54.004.44
Emmad Ali10   0631--60.006.30
Adnan Rasool10   2284--15.002.80
Mohammad Waleed10   05101--5.10
Mohammad Suleman10   1461-160.004.60
Adnan Raza1   070---7.00

Lahore Eagles inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sami Aslamc Sharjeel Khan b Nasir Awais718211910-86.59
Abid Alic Faisal Athar b Rehan Riaz015--0.00
Ikhlaq Buttb Rehan Riaz1214161-85.71
Jahangir Mirzarun out (Faisal Athar)54741156-72.97
*+Adnan Akmalc sub b Zahid Mahmood5134429-150.00
Adnan Razanot out3047512-63.83
Mohammad Irshadc Nasir Awais b Zahid Mahmood814121-57.14
Mohammad Sulemannot out1122141-50.00
Mohammad Waleeddid not bat      
Adnan Rasooldid not bat      
Emmad Alidid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(6 wickets, 48 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-21, 3-132, 4-160, 5-201, 6-214
Hyderabad Hawks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rehan Riaz4   0172--12.004.25
Ghulam Yasin5   03301--6.60
Mir Ali9   05001--5.56
Nasir Awais10   1501--60.005.00
Kashif Bhatti9   0340---3.78
Zahid Mahmood10   1492--30.004.90
Sharjeel Khan1   060---6.00

--> Ghulam Yasin made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Emmad Ali made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Taj Wasan passed his previous highest score of 21 in List A matches
--> Adnan Raza passed 1000 runs in List A matches when he reached 11
--> Mohammad Suleman equalled his previous highest score of 11 in List A matches
--> Ikhlaq Butt made his debut for Lahore Eagles in List A matches
--> Adnan Rasool achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Hyderabad Hawks innings (previous best was 4-48)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive