Leicester Ivanhoe v Syston Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2013
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 27th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSyston Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (Countback to score at set number of overs earlier in both innings) (winning draw to Leicester Ivanhoe)
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 12 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Syston Town 11 (Batting 8, Bowling 1)

Syston Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WHR Edwardsc Bush b Morris12     
[unknown]c Robson b Morris9     
RS Ghumanc Kirkham b Durose106     
+CPJ Woottonc Kirkham b Brock8     
C Fourielbw b Durose0     
CWJ Hurleyc Bush b Brock1     
Umar Razzaqrun out (Durose)46     
U Azizrun out (Lafferty)3     
[unknown]not out3     
A Sultannot out0     
*P Howarddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lafferty8   1150--
Morris10   3322--
Durose7   0372--
Brock10   0472--
Valand10   2320--
Robson5   0340--

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Bushc Fourie b Umar Razzaq14     
AJ Robsonc Edwards b Umar Razzaq21     
M Twiggc [unknown] b [unknown]20     
J Kirkhamc Fourie b Aziz13     
EE Brocknot out37     
*TR Wardnot out25     
+P Twiggdid not bat      
JA Valanddid not bat      
AJ Morrisdid not bat      
R Durosedid not bat      
N Laffertydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 33 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Syston Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fourie4   0280--
Umar Razzaq8   3192--
Sultan5   0200--
[unknown]3   0161--
Howard5   0160--
Aziz8   0391--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Syston Town innings batting adds 4 runs under
--> Bowling in the Syston Town innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive