Warwickshire Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2013 (North Division)
VenueBulls Head Ground, Coventry on 20th August 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWarwickshire Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsWarwickshire Second XI 2; Leicestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresR Evans, B Jones
ScorersD Nice (Leicestershire Second XI), S Smith (Warwickshire Second XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Turnerb Purchase183654  50.00
MA Thornelyc Best b Rollings102124  47.62
AJ Robsonrun out (Burton)435256  82.69
RML Taylorc Coleman b Rollings304339  69.77
WT Rootc Adair b Rollings151823  83.33
+LJ Hillc Adair b Ali152126  71.43
AM Alic McKay b Rollings265  33.33
RJ Sayerc Coleman b Adair151824  83.33
*NL Bucklbw b Adair656  120.00
CP Taylornot out61110  54.55
A Sheikhc Best b Ali023  0.00
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)19
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Thornely), 2-69 (Turner), 3-105 (Robson), 4-128 (RML Taylor), 5-141 (Root), 6-145 (Ali), 7-161 (Hill), 8-170 (Buck), 9-177 (Sayer), 10-179 (Sheikh, 38.4 ov)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rollings6   13147-9.005.17
Adair7   0382-121.005.43
Burton5   02802--5.60
Purchase7   0291--42.004.14
Webb6   0230---3.83

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*PM Bestlbw b Sheikh11312  7.69
FRJ Colemanb Robson6091129  65.93
TP Lewisst Hill b Sayer356061  58.33
B Zamannot out675560  121.82
JP Webbnot out235  66.67
TRH Burtondid not bat      
+PJ McKaydid not bat      
JNJ Rollingsdid not bat      
CBF Purchasedid not bat      
MR Adairdid not bat      
SA Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 36.4 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Best), 2-82 (Lewis), 3-172 (Coleman)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Buck7   2250---3.57
Sheikh6   03314236.005.50
Thornely4   02501--6.25
CP Taylor7.403901--5.09
Sayer8   0421--48.005.25
Robson4   01211-24.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive