Baroda High School, Bagikhana Under-12s v Silver Oak School Under-12s
Baroda Under-12 Interschool Knock-out Invitation Tournament 2012/13 (Quarter-Final)
VenueBhuidi Zampa, Vadodara on 22nd January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSilver Oak School Under-12s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBaroda High School, Bagikhana Under-12s won by 77 runs
UmpiresD Bhapkar, BG Engineer

Baroda High School, Bagikhana Under-12s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Waghelanot out6160759-101.67
T Kaharrun out (V Patel)11314--7.69
*KT Maratherun out (Ravat)4340476-107.50
R Joshinot out77121-100.00
R Pawardid not bat      
R Dhumaldid not bat      
B Jadhavdid not bat      
H Shahdid not bat      
H Pateldid not bat      
+A Chuneshdid not bat      
B Tungaredid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 42 w)45
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Kahar, 4.2 ov), 2-133 (Marathe, 17.2 ov)
Silver Oak School Under-12s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ranavare4   02908--7.25
Chaudhry4   02304--5.75
Solanki4   02503--6.25
Shivam3   02802--9.33
Khatane2   02002--10.00
Shelar3   02902--9.67

Silver Oak School Under-12s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*D Ranavareb Shah1440392-35.00
K Chaudhryb Kahar358--60.00
A Solankib Kahar4321-133.33
D Shivamrun out (Marathe)1920293-95.00
J Shelarrun out (Tungare)41512--26.67
+D Ravatb Joshi01312--0.00
S Khataneb Shah025--0.00
V Patelnot out1615--16.67
J Patellbw b Joshi124--50.00
D Sharmab Joshi011--0.00
P Patelb Joshi011--0.00
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 24 w)34
Total(all out, 17.3 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Chaudhry, 2.3 ov), 2-19 (Solanki, 2.6 ov), 3-67 (Ranavare, 10.6 ov), 4-67 (Shivam, 11.1 ov), 5-75 (Shelar, 14.6 ov), 6-75 (Ravat, 15.5 ov), 7-78 (Khatane, 16.3 ov), 8-80 (J Patel, 17.1 ov), 9-80 (Sharma, 17.2 ov), 10-80 (P Patel, 17.3 ov)
Baroda High School, Bagikhana Under-12s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kahar3   0232329.007.67
Tungare3   012021-4.00
Waghela2   01202--6.00
Marathe4   01201--3.00
Shah4   01324-12.003.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive