Wellington College v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2010
VenueWellington College, Crowthorne on 22nd June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWellington College won by 6 wickets
UmpiresPJ Meade, CG Pocock
ScorersM Farrington, PN Wiseman

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Pearceb Miller10     
+RE Arthurc and b Leith50     
CG van der Guchtb Leith42     
OM Slipperb Leith3     
JA Woollheadc James b Barker53     
P Youngnot out38     
GP Reesnot out24     
TE Goodworthdid not bat      
TE Percivaldid not bat      
D Walkerdid not bat      
CPR Hodgsondid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)24
Total(5 wickets, declared, 55 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Pearce), 2-85 (Arthur), 3-99 (Slipper), 4-143 (van der Gucht), 5-195 (Woollhead)
Wellington College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James7   124021
Miller7   01911-
Melhuish2   01401-
Toczylkin2   0180--
Leith19   2723--
Wood9   0420-1
Barker9   0371--

Wellington College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TJ Woodc and b Percival11     
WRG Leithc Arthur b Goodworth107     
AT Boobbyerc Young b Goodworth97     
+JPP Brooksc Arthur b Goodworth6     
CD Jamesnot out7     
O Barkernot out0     
WE Millerdid not bat      
P Melhuishdid not bat      
V Toczylkindid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)21
Total(4 wickets, 46.1 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Wood), 2-235 (Leith), 3-242 (Boobbyer), 4-243 (Brooks)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goodworth12   22531-
Percival8   2431--
Young7   043022
Walker6   03301-
Slipper2   023010-
Rees6   0310--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive