Oxted and Limpsfield v Westfield Saints
Fuller's Brewery Surrey County League Cup 2009 (Third Round)
VenueMaster Park, Oxted on 25th May 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWestfield Saints won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOxted and Limpsfield won by 4 wickets

Westfield Saints inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Pricec Trayner b Earl15     
M Lockst Trayner b Emmins48     
C Lunnc Trayner b Earl9     
Shakeel Khanst Trayner b Emmins13     
P Kellyc Trayner b Earl2     
*+D Newtonc Alexander b Emmins10     
S Greggc Lack b Dennison9     
T Woodsc Emmins b Dennison6     
C Phillipsc Trayner b Dennison0     
P Donnellyb McIlwraith18     
S McCrumnot out6     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)18
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Price), 2-81 (Lock), 3-83 (Lunn), 4-88 (Kelly), 5-108 (Newton), 6-111 (Shakeel Khan), 7-122 (Gregg), 8-126 (Woods), 9-127 (Phillips), 10-154 (Donnelly, 40.4 ov)
Oxted and Limpsfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lack9   12803--3.11
Earl7   12231114.003.14
Emmins8   03932-16.004.88
Dennison6   02134-12.003.50
Barney3   090---3.00

Oxted and Limpsfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Earlc Newton b McCrum1816 3-112.50
R Adamsonlbw b Phillips06 --0.00
B Rangarajanc Woods b Donnelly4958 7-84.48
J Alexanderrun out013 --0.00
I Barneyc Lunn b Shakeel Khan2744 3-61.36
B Dalzielnot out2644 3-59.09
N Lackb Lunn613 1-46.15
+P Traynernot out712 1-58.33
*N Emminsdid not bat      
L McIlwraithdid not bat      
J Dennisondid not bat      
Extras(4 nb, 21 w)25
Total(6 wickets, 35 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Adamson), 2-27 (Earl), 3-35 (Alexander), 4-107 (Rangarajan), 5-121 (Barney), 6-142 (Lack)
Westfield Saints bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McCrum6   03319-36.005.50
Phillips7   027110442.003.86
Donnelly6   04011-36.006.67
Shakeel Khan8   1281--48.003.50
Gregg6   02401--4.00
Lunn2   071--12.003.50

--> Bowling in the Westfield Saints innings adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Oxted and Limpsfield innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive