Pakistan Automobiles Corporation v Lahore City
Wills Cup 1986/87 (Pool B)
VenueBiscuit Factory Ground, Sahiwal on 25th September 1986 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Automobiles Corporation won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore City won by 132 runs
PointsPakistan Automobiles Corporation 0; Lahore City 4
UmpiresIkram Rabbani, Masroor Ali
Man of the MatchNadeem Younis

Lahore City inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Rameez Rajac Yahya Toor b Dara Bashir27     
Shahid Anwarc Moin Mumtaz b Masood Anwar60     
Aamer Sohailrun out23     
Mazhar Hussainst Sanaullah Khan b Masood Anwar3     
Nadeem Younisc Nadeem Moosa b Shahid Mahboob64     
Sajjad Akbarb Yahya Toor23     
Wasim Akramb Shahid Mahboob8     
Babar Zamanrun out6     
+Zulqarnainlbw b Yahya Toor2     
Javed Hayatb Yahya Toor13     
Mohsin Kamalnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 4 w)11
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-106, 3-114, 4-117, 5-205, 6-205, 7-214, 8-219, 9-239, 10-241 (49.4 ov)
Pakistan Automobiles Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahir Mahmood5   0250---5.00
Dara Bashir6   0401--36.006.67
Masood Anwar10   2232--30.002.30
Shahid Mahboob10   0662--30.006.60
Nadeem Moosa10   1340---3.40
Yahya Toor8.41463--17.335.31

Pakistan Automobiles Corporation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zahoor Elahilbw b Wasim Akram22     
Najam Wahabc Aamer Sohail b Mohsin Kamal2     
Umar Rasheedc sub b Mohsin Kamal12     
Moin Mumtazb Wasim Akram9     
Tahir Mahmoodnot out23     
*Shahid Mahboobb Mohsin Kamal0     
Nadeem Moosac Shahid Anwar b Wasim Akram1     
Yahya Toorc Shahid Anwar b Sajjad Akbar12     
Masood Anwarc Babar Zaman b Javed Hayat18     
+Sanaullah Khanc Nadeem Younis b Wasim Akram0     
Dara Bashirc Rameez Raja b Mohsin Kamal1     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 29.1 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-24, 3-45, 4-47, 5-47, 6-53, 7-73, 8-104, 9-104, 10-109 (29.1 ov)
Lahore City bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wasim Akram9   0404--13.504.44
Mohsin Kamal6.11334--9.255.35
Sajjad Akbar5   1201--30.004.00
Javed Hayat7   3151--42.002.14
Aamer Sohail2   200---0.00

--> Nadeem Younis made his debut in List A matches
--> Zahoor Elahi made his debut in List A matches
--> Najam Wahab made his debut in List A matches
--> Najam Wahab made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Nadeem Moosa made his debut for Pakistan Automobiles Corporation in List A matches
--> Dara Bashir made his debut for Pakistan Automobiles Corporation in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive