Maritime v Port Sunlight
Merseyside Cricket Competition Division One 2010
VenueThe Green, Bromborough on 17th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPort Sunlight won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMaritime won by 6 wickets
UmpiresT Manning, JCC Steel

Port Sunlight inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Woodsc Gayan b Ajay1     
R Harrisonc Shetty b Soundararasa23     
*C Newtonc [unknown] b Soundararasa12     
I Byrnerun out (Jayawardana)2     
H Burkeyb Soundararasa1     
M Grahamnot out19     
S Hodgeslbw b Soundararasa0     
A Crosbyb Jayawardana14     
S Grimesb Jayawardana0     
T Sundvelbw b Jayawardana0     
L Crosbyb Jayawardana0     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 5 nb)13
Total(all out, 34.3 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-85 (34.3 ov)
Maritime bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajay9   1281-5
Soundararasa13   6194--
Jastin4   0110--
Suthakaran4   1100--

Maritime inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Jastinc Graham b Grimes26     
R Thivankac A Crosby b Grimes8     
P Shettyc Graham b Grimes9     
A Suthakaranb Grimes0     
T Jayawardananot out28     
S Gayannot out12     
*S Rameshwarandid not bat      
K Soundararasadid not bat      
+R Pradeepdid not bat      
S Ajaydid not bat      
S Sivapathasuntharamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 w)3
Total(4 wickets, 19 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Port Sunlight bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Grimes9   03641-
L Crosby1   0160--
A Crosby2   080--
Woods1   040--
Sundve6   0200--

--> Maritime innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Maritime innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive