Hong Kong Women v India Women
Asian Cricket Council Women's Twenty20 Asia Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueGuanggong International Cricket Stadium, Guanggong on 26th October 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndia Women won by 142 runs
PointsHong Kong Women 0; India Women 2
UmpiresLiu Jingming, BB Pradhan (Nepal)
RefereeAminul Islam (Bangladesh)
Reserve UmpireHan Guangze
Player of the MatchH Kaur

India Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SM Naikc Chan Ka Man b Hill4211-200.00
AA Patilc Lai b Hung Ying Ho5049614-102.04
*H Kaurst Tsz Wan Yip b Chan Sau Har61384961160.53
R Malhotranot out1816271-112.50
JN Goswaminot out2815173-186.67
A Sharmadid not bat      
+N Sunithadid not bat      
SR Sharmadid not bat      
AP Dasdid not bat      
PG Rautdid not bat      
EK Bishtdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 w)5
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Naik, 0.2 ov), 2-106 (Kaur, 12.6 ov), 3-120 (Patil, 15.2 ov)
Hong Kong Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hill4   03312-24.008.25
Gidwani4   03901--9.75
Chan Ka Man4   0300---7.50
Chan Sau Har4   0281--24.007.00
Hung Ying Ho4   03511-24.008.75

Hong Kong Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Tsz Wan Yiprun out (Patil->Sunitha)052--0.00
Chan Ka Manc Sunitha b Goswami056--0.00
Chan Sau Harc Goswami b Das054--0.00
MT Hillc SR Sharma b Das51315--38.46
KLG Lic Naik b Goswami1810--12.50
*IA Gidwanist Sunitha b Bisht717271-41.18
J Kaurlbw b Malhotra22528--8.00
Hung Ying Hob SR Sharma4741-57.14
WK Lairun out (Raut->Sunitha)039--0.00
YS Tonot out076--0.00
Kwok Lau Pingb Malhotra044--0.00
Extras(5 w)5
Total(all out, 16.4 overs)24
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Tsz Wan Yip, 0.5 ov), 2-0 (Chan Ka Man, 1.5 ov), 3-0 (Chan Sau Har, 2.4 ov), 4-6 (Li, 5.5 ov), 5-6 (Hill, 6.2 ov), 6-13 (Gidwani, 10.3 ov), 7-18 (Hung Ying Ho, 11.6 ov), 8-23 (Kaur, 14.5 ov), 9-23 (Lai, 14.6 ov), 10-24 (Kwok Lau Ping, 16.4 ov)
India Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Das4   252--12.001.25
Goswami3   212--9.000.33
Bisht3   161--18.002.00
SR Sharma2   061--12.003.00
Patil2   1101--0.50

Hong Kong Women Innings: 1x5 ball over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive