Moorfield v Aigburth
Merseyside Cricket Competition Division One 2012
VenueMoorfield Road, Widnes on 14th July 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoorfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultAigburth won by 59 runs
Umpires[unknown], B Ball

Aigburth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Russelllbw b T Buck5     
*G Williamsc JJ Bamber b Halliwell37     
A Wilsonc SJ Buck b C Drane9     
KK Belliapparun out (JJ Bamber)54     
I Duttonc SJ Buck b Halliwell2     
R Nelsonc N Drane b C Drane18     
J Steelb JJ Bamber1     
P Howardb JJ Bamber0     
P Backstromb JJ Bamber0     
J McClarnonnot out10     
M Bagotc T Buck b C Drane7     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Russell), 2-35 (Wilson), 3-75 (Williams), 4-80 (Dutton), 5-125 (Belliappa), 6-? (Steel), 7-? (Howard), 8-? (Nelson), 9-136 (Backstrom), 10-149 (Bagot, 45.2 ov)
Moorfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
JJ Bamber6   4123--
C Drane9.20283--
T Buck9   0301--
N Drane13   2380--
Halliwell8   0362--

Moorfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Dranelbw b Dutton0     
SJ Buckb Dutton12     
G Halliwellc Wilson b Dutton18     
T Buckb Russell4     
S Morrisb Russell22     
J Heatonc Nelson b Russell0     
J Olmezb Belliappa2     
*JJ Bamberc Nelson b Russell1     
+R Morrisc Belliappa b Backstrom14     
T Bambernot out6     
N Dranec Nelson b Steel2     
Extras(7 b, 2 lb)9
Total(all out, 30 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (C Drane), 2-23 (SJ Buck), 3-36 (Halliwell), 4-62 (S Morris), 5-64 (Heaton), 6-66 (Olmez), 7-67 (JJ Bamber), 8-70 (T Buck), 9-88 (R Morris), 10-90 (N Drane, 30 ov)
Aigburth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dutton7   1333--
Russell12   6244--
Belliappa5   261--
Backstrom3   1111--
Steel3   071--

--> Bowling in the Aigburth innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive