State Bank of Pakistan Under-19s v Pakistan International Airlines Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2012/13 (Pool B)
VenueState Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi on 10th October 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan International Airlines Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan International Airlines Under-19s won by 5 wickets
PointsState Bank of Pakistan Under-19s 0; Pakistan International Airlines Under-19s 4
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Mir Dad
RefereeRaj Hans

State Bank of Pakistan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ghazanfar Abbasb Ali Raza0     
Kamran Khanlbw b Ali Raza7     
*Shahan Akramc Amit Ravi b Ghulam Mohammad49     
+Junaid Alic Anjum Naved b Deenar Azeem17     
Khalid Kaillbw b Amit Ravi12     
Mohammad Afzalc Anjum Naved b Ghulam Mohammad29     
Waqar Alilbw b Amit Ravi1     
Naved Saeednot out14     
Faraz Ahmedb Ghulam Mohammad4     
Bilal Manzoorst Anjum Naved b Ghulam Mohammad4     
Abdul Matinb Imam-ul-Haq0     
Extras(1 lb, 18 w)19
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-19, 3-56, 4-86, 5-121, 6-133, 7-138, 8-141, 9-155, 10-156 (44.2 ov)
Pakistan International Airlines Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Raza6   1202 -18.003.33
Salman Saeed6   0210 --3.50
Imam-ul-Haq7.21201 -44.002.73
Deenar Azeem7   1251 -42.003.57
Amit Ravi9   1332 -27.003.67
Ghulam Mohammad9   2364 -13.504.00

Pakistan International Airlines Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Imam-ul-Haqb Naved Saeed63     
+Anjum Navedb Abdul Matin4     
Shayan Jahangirc Khalid Kail b Naved Saeed19     
Nauman Buttb Naved Saeed19     
Amit Ravinot out23     
Waqas Ahmedrun out (Faraz Ahmed)8     
Subhan Khannot out4     
Salman Saeeddid not bat      
Ali Razadid not bat      
Ghulam Mohammaddid not bat      
Deenar Azeemdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 19 w)20
Total(5 wickets, 37.4 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-84, 3-120, 4-133, 5-149
State Bank of Pakistan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdul Matin5   0181 -30.003.60
Waqar Ali4   0140 --3.50
Shahan Akram2   0100 --5.00
Naved Saeed9   2373 -18.004.11
Faraz Ahmed3.40390 --10.64
Bilal Manzoor8   0200 --2.50
Khalid Kail6   1210 --3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive