Renfrew v Weirs
Cricket Scotland League Western First Division 2012 (Western First Division)
VenueKing George V Playing Fields, Renfrew on 2nd June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWeirs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRenfrew won by 3 wickets
PointsRenfrew 10; Weirs 0
Umpires[unknown], RM Wylie
ScorersG Bell, P Wilson

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+DAF McCaiglbw b Sajid Majeed5     
Sajid Mirb Uddin1     
MM Iqbalc Abdul Shakoor b Kamran Saeed28     
SVR Noolapallilbw b Sajid Majeed0     
MJ Allcocklbw b Kamran Saeed17     
MA Akramc Kashif Pervez b Imran Adrees46     
Irfan Shahlbw b Shahid Abbasi28     
R Shindec Kashif Pervez b Sajid Majeed22     
S Hanifc Ahmed Said b Imran Adrees0     
RS Younglbw b Sajid Majeed3     
*MJ Gilchristnot out5     
Extras(8 b, 3 nb, 8 w)19
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Sajid Mir), 2-24 (McCaig), 3-24 (Noolapalli), 4-? (Iqbal), 5-55 (Allcock), 6-101 (Irfan Shah), 7-157 (Shinde), 8-159 (Hanif), 9-169 (Akram), 10-174 (Young, 48.5 ov)
Renfrew bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajid Majeed9.52404  
Uddin8   0311  
Kamran Saeed10   1302  
Imran Adrees10   1232  
Shahid Abbasi8   1241  
Mohammad Ramzan3   0180  

Renfrew inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmed Saidc Iqbal b Irfan Shah16     
Kashif Pervezlbw b Hanif0     
Mohammad Ramzanlbw b Shinde45     
Zia-ul-Haqrun out0     
Shahid Abbasic Iqbal b Gilchrist2     
Anjum Aslamb Gilchrist9     
+Abdul Shakoornot out31     
Imran Adreesc Irfan Shah b Iqbal16     
I Uddinnot out43     
Kamran Saeeddid not bat      
Sajid Majeeddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)13
Total(7 wickets, 39.3 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Kashif Pervez), 2-25 (Ahmed Said), 3-25 (Zia-ul-Haq), 4-56 (Shahid Abbasi), 5-82 (Mohammad Ramzan), 6-86 (Anjum Aslam), 7-120 (Imran Adrees)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hanif5   0251  
Irfan Shah8   0331  
Gilchrist8   2232  
Iqbal5   0371  
Young6   0170  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive