Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Gilgit Baltistan Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Islamabad Region)
VenueNational Ground, Islamabad on 28th, 29th June 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGilgit Baltistan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultGilgit Baltistan Under-19s won by 5 wickets
PointsAzad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0; Gilgit Baltistan Under-19s 6
UmpiresIqbal Butt, Majid Hussain
Close of play day 1

Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faiz Ahmedc Anees-ur-Rehman b Zahid Iqbal0     
Faez Hameedc Anees-ur-Rehman b Abdul Basit0     
Bilal Hanifc Ilyas Khan b Wasim Afsar81     
Hasan Razac Saud Islam b Wasim Afsar23     
*Mohsin Azizc Ayaz Ahmed b Mohammad Ismail8     
Zeeshan Saleemc Asadullah b Wasim Afsar6     
+Kifayat Hussainb Mohammad Ismail0     
Awais Shaheenlbw b Wasim Afsar21     
Muneeb Anjumb Zahid Iqbal26     
Khawaja Usmanst Shehzad Alam b Wasim Afsar2     
Ahsan Riaznot out5     
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 6 w)18
Total(all out, 51.3 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-22, 3-61, 4-102, 5-115, 6-116, 7-143, 8-158, 9-165, 10-190 (51.3 ov)
Gilgit Baltistan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahid Iqbal7.32222--
Abdul Basit5   11916-
Tufail Ahmed3   0160--
Ayaz Ahmed2   200--
Mohammad Ismail17   2622--
Wasim Afsar16   1525--
Saud Islam1   070--

Gilgit Baltistan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Ismailc Hasan Raza b Khawaja Usman4     
Ilyas Khanc Hasan Raza b Zeeshan Saleem9     
Tufail Ahmedlbw b Ahsan Riaz12     
Asadullahb Zeeshan Saleem0     
Saud Islamb Ahsan Riaz84     
+Shehzad Alamb Ahsan Riaz2     
Wasim Afsarc Khawaja Usman b Ahsan Riaz34     
Anees-ur-Rehmanc Mohsin Aziz b Ahsan Riaz21     
Ayaz Ahmedc Mohsin Aziz b Zeeshan Saleem7     
Zahid Iqbalc and b Khawaja Usman4     
Abdul Basitnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-22, 3-22, 4-34, 5-36, 6-150, 7-164, 8-173, 9-184, 10-184 (44.2 ov)
Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zeeshan Saleem11   4333--
Khawaja Usman10   0542--
Muneeb Anjum7   22902-
Ahsan Riaz12.21455--
Hasan Raza4   0180--

Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohsin Azizlbw b Zahid Iqbal15     
Faiz Ahmedb Wasim Afsar4     
Bilal Hanifb Mohammad Ismail26     
Hasan Razac Mohammad Ismail b Wasim Afsar23     
Faez Hameedb Mohammad Ismail18     
+Kifayat Hussainc Asadullah b Wasim Afsar1     
Zeeshan Saleemnot out22     
Awais Shaheenc Ayaz Ahmed b Wasim Afsar3     
Muneeb Anjumc Abdul Basit b Wasim Afsar2     
Khawaja Usmanb Mohammad Ismail17     
Ahsan Riazc Tufail Ahmed b Mohammad Ismail0     
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(all out, 31 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-19, 3-60, 4-70, 5-71, 6-89, 7-94, 8-99, 9-133, 10-133 (31 ov)
Gilgit Baltistan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Afsar13   1665--
Zahid Iqbal5   1241--
Abdul Basit2   0160--
Ayaz Ahmed1   060--
Mohammad Ismail10   4194--

Gilgit Baltistan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Shehzad Alamc Mohsin Aziz b Zeeshan Saleem30     
Ilyas Khanc Faiz Ahmed b Hasan Raza20     
*Mohammad Ismailc Kifayat Hussain b Muneeb Anjum22     
Saud Islamnot out60     
Anees-ur-Rehmanc Faez Hameed b Muneeb Anjum2     
Tufail Ahmedrun out (Awais Shaheen)0     
Wasim Afsarnot out2     
Asadullahdid not bat      
Zahid Iqbaldid not bat      
Abdul Basitdid not bat      
Ayaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb)6
Total(5 wickets, 18 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-56, 3-117, 4-120, 5-124
Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khawaja Usman4   0290--
Ahsan Riaz4   0280--
Muneeb Anjum4   0322--
Zeeshan Saleem3   0251--
Hasan Raza3   0221--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive