Hyderabad Under-19s v Sanghar Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 28th, 29th June 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSanghar Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad Under-19s won by an innings and 39 runs
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 9; Sanghar Under-19s 0
UmpiresM Khan, Tariq Taufeeq
Close of play day 1

Sanghar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mohammad Danishc Mohammad Raheel b Babar Khan3     
Mushtaq Alib Babar Khan3     
Danish Ashrafc Waleed Ahmed b Babar Khan0     
Shoaib Mohammadc and b Mohammad Usama1     
Junaid Shehrozc Masood Baig b Mohammad Usama5     
Mohammad Aneesc Waqas Ali b Babar Khan4     
Mohammad Azharc Mohammad Khalid b Mohsin Khan26     
Mohammad Ramzanlbw b Shahbaz Ijaz12     
*Mohammad Waqasnot out32     
Javed Hussainc Waleed Ahmed b Mohsin Khan0     
Sami Ullahb Babar Khan0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb)6
Total(all out, 34.1 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-6, 3-7, 4-7, 5-15, 6-17, 7-40, 8-84, 9-90, 10-92 (34.1 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Babar Khan12.14235--
Mohammad Usama8   2262--
Shahbaz Ijaz4   251--
Masood Baig5   2120--
Ikhlas Saeed2   180--
Mohsin Khan3   0122--

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Raheelc Mohammad Danish b Javed Hussain7     
Mohammad Khalidnot out181     
Waleed Ahmedrun out (Danish Ashraf)40     
Javed Khanc Shoaib Mohammad b Mohammad Anees34     
*Babar Khanc Mohammad Ramzan b Mohammad Anees0     
+Waqas Alib Sami Ullah4     
Mohsin Khannot out8     
Mohammad Usamadid not bat      
Masood Baigdid not bat      
Shahbaz Ijazdid not bat      
Ikhlas Saeeddid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 1 w)2
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-118, 3-219, 4-219, 5-255
Sanghar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sami Ullah11   0431--
Javed Hussain11   2321--
Mohammad Waqas18   2560--
Mohammad Ramzan4   1280-1
Mohammad Azhar10   0420--
Danish Ashraf8   1340--
Junaid Shehroz5   02301-
Mohammad Anees3   1182--

Sanghar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Danish Ashrafb Mohammad Usama11     
Junaid Shehrozb Shahbaz Ijaz3     
+Mohammad Danishc Mohammad Usama b Masood Baig26     
Shoaib Mohammadb Masood Baig37     
Mushtaq Alib Mohsin Khan0     
Mohammad Aneesb Shahbaz Ijaz33     
Mohammad Azharb Shahbaz Ijaz4     
*Mohammad Waqaslbw b Shahbaz Ijaz0     
Mohammad Ramzannot out19     
Javed Hussainlbw b Mohsin Khan2     
Sami Ullahb Shahbaz Ijaz0     
Extras(8 b, 2 lb)10
Total(all out, 54.4 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-28, 3-57, 4-61, 5-95, 6-114, 7-118, 8-127, 9-136, 10-145 (54.4 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Babar Khan5   0120--
Mohammad Usama5   251--
Masood Baig15   5412--
Shahbaz Ijaz14.46225--
Mohsin Khan15   3552--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive