Bhopal Women v Rewa Women
JS Anand Trophy Women's Inter Divisional Tournament 2011/12 (Quarter-Final)
VenueYeshwant Club Ground, Indore on 9th May 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBhopal Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultBhopal Women won by 8 wickets
UmpiresS Agarwal, RS Chauhan
ScorerJ Wankhede

Rewa Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Dubeyc Nisha Ali b Nikita Singh2262752-35.48
N Perwezrun out (Prajapati)2614--33.33
P Vastrakarb Mishra33335--9.09
SJ Mishrab Nikita Singh11921--5.26
NP Mishranot out2474982-32.43
H Daslbw b Nisha Ali12422--4.17
*H Madanb Shakya522291-22.73
S Sharmab Shakya098--0.00
S Dwivedilbw b Nisha Ali11120--9.09
NB Tiwarinot out11412--7.14
Pallavi Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 21 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (3.6 ov), 2-27 (14.1 ov), 3-40 (19.4 ov), 4-41 (19.6 ov), 5-55 (27.1 ov), 6-68 (34.2 ov), 7-70 (36.5 ov), 8-81 (41.2 ov)
Bhopal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nigam9   11805--2.00
Nikita Singh9   3923-27.001.00
Mishra9   02416254.002.67
Nisha Ali9   31121-27.001.22
Shakya9   12325227.002.56

Bhopal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SU Mishrab Dwivedi1914224-135.71
+DR Shakyanot out3158723-53.45
TY Nigamrun out (Das)2240382-55.00
Nikita Singhnot out51720--29.41
Anamika Singhdid not bat      
K Namdevdid not bat      
P Shukladid not bat      
H Kovedid not bat      
D Prajapatidid not bat      
Nisha Alidid not bat      
RM Firdousdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 10 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 21.3 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (4.2 ov), 2-67 (15.4 ov)
Rewa Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SJ Mishra4   02401--6.00
Vastrakar3   01401--4.67
Dwivedi4   11211-24.003.00
Madan5   01505--3.00
NP Mishra1   0201--2.00

--> Rewa Women innings: 50 in 25.4 overs, 94 minutes
--> Bhopal Women innings: 50 in 10.1 overs, 44 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive