Stoneywood-Dyce v Stewart's Melville Royal High
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2006
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 1st July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoneywood-Dyce won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 32 runs
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 25; Stewart's Melville Royal High 11 (Batting 5, Bowling 6)
UmpiresKM Ross, WM Ross
ScorersNJ Leitch, KL Mavor

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MD Cohenc Park b Morrisey43     
GJ Tomlinsonrun out47     
D Lambc and b Morrisey2     
*M Louwc Morrisey b Brock28     
LD Wattiec Brock b Bowes38     
P Steytlerc Burgess b Bowes31     
E Mickleburghb McHoul17     
+P Flanniganc Innes b Coyle4     
SP Redheadc and b McHoul0     
RG Lambnot out2     
D Urquhartc Bissett b Coyle1     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 18 w)25
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Cohen), 2-82 (D Lamb), 3-137 (Louw), 4-154 (Tomlinson), 5-210 (Wattie), 6-229 (Steytler), 7-234 (Flannigan), 8-235 (Redhead), 9-235 (Mickleburgh), 10-238 (Urquhart, 49.4 ov)
Stewart's Melville Royal High bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bowes10   0462  
McHoul4   0242  
Morrisey10   1302  
Brock10   1411  
Moran2   0240  
Burgess4   0230  

Stewart's Melville Royal High inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GJ Bissettlbw b RG Lamb10     
M Innesc Cohen b Urquhart77     
LJ Morriseyc Flannigan b Mickleburgh16     
JHD Moranlbw b Redhead27     
+SJ Parkerc Flannigan b Redhead1     
AMG Brockc Flannigan b Louw16     
JF Parkc Flannigan b Redhead24     
*MR Burgessc Tomlinson b Louw2     
JP Bowesnot out10     
MH Coylelbw b Redhead0     
AJ McHoulnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Bissett), 2-60 (Morrisey), 3-110 (Moran), 4-112 (Parker), 5-161 (Innes), 6-167 (Brock), 7-173 (Burgess), 8-206 (Park), 9-206 (Coyle)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Redhead9   0354  
RG Lamb10   1331  
Steytler10   0420  
Mickleburgh10   0301  
Urquhart4   0191  
Louw7   0392  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive