Cowdrey v Gravesend RF
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Fourth Division 2012
VenueSwanmead Sports Ground, Tonbridge on 1st September 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCowdrey won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCowdrey won by 176 runs
PointsCowdrey 20; Gravesend RF 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
Umpires[unknown], B Warner
ScorerD Needham

Cowdrey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Murrayrun out (Rana)98     
J Southwartc Edwins b Rana81     
W Needhamnot out51     
AD Hammondc Rana b Pohl124     
*L Wrightdid not bat      
G Warnerdid not bat      
D Challisdid not bat      
GRD Munasinghedid not bat      
R Pilkingtondid not bat      
+J Smythdid not bat      
G Marshalldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)13
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)367
Fall of wickets:
1-182 (Murray), 2-191 (Southwart), 3-367 (Hammond, 50 ov)
Gravesend RF bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
N Dee7   0410--
Ibrahim6   0290--
M Dee4   0180--
Rana15   0831--
Bradford8   0800--
Harpal Singh4   0350--
Bauckham3   0470--
Pohl3   0251--

Gravesend RF inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Deeb Smyth25     
N McGinnityc Marshall b Munasinghe51     
Harpal Singhc Pilkington b Marshall4     
SS Ranac Warner b Smyth6     
+R Skyeb Smyth3     
T Edwinsc Pilkington b Needham33     
N Deeb Challis27     
I Bauckhamc Smyth b Pilkington4     
*J Bradfordb Munasinghe18     
M Pohlc Warner b Munasinghe2     
A Ibrahimnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)18
Total(all out, 33.4 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (McGinnity), 2-74 (Harpal Singh), 3-84 (Rana), 4-92 (Skye), 5-97 (M Dee), 6-137 (N Dee), 7-158 (Bauckham), 8-184 (Bradford), 9-189 (Edwins), 10-191 (Pohl, 33.4 ov)
Cowdrey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Munasinghe8   0233--
Pilkington6   0491--
Marshall5   0291--
Smyth4   1243--
Challis4   1221--
Wright3   0160--
Warner2   0180--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive